Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand River Dam Authority Eco Building

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
9 reviews
|Landmarks & Historical Buildings|Langley, OK 74350

420 Highway 28, Langley, OK 74350

(918) 782-4726

https://grandlakechamber.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
9 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Knox on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 20:36 PM
We took our whole family for a tour today and it was great! Roy was a wonderful, fun, informative guide and we learned a lot. I would recommend this to anyone visiting the area, young and old alike. It’s a good dam tour!
Jerri Lyn Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 16:00 PM
Nathan Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 15:39 PM
Had a questionable looking algae situation near our dock a few weeks back. About 2 hours after I reported it, the team was out taking water samples. Later the same day, they got back to me with the test results. Fortunately the testing showed no problems - which made us feel good about letting the kidos swim. All this on a Sunday. That's some serious service people. Thank you!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Shane Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:01 AM
Theresa Pucillo Miles on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:34 AM
Wynter Littlejohn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:26 AM
Harley Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 08:41 AM
Carolyn Dill Shand on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 18:34 PM
Tom Helm on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2016, 17:50 PM
What a class act! Jamie Flud was very helpful and knowledgable when I needed assistance and questions answered.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.