Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Ridge Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.7
18 reviews
|Dental|Grand Rapids, MI 49525

1750 Grand Ridge Ct NE Suite 300, Ste 300, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

(616) 364-1700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics
5.0
(147) · Dental

2684

(616) 301-8900

2 people are looking at this business

Thomas Shannon
5.0
(280) · Dental

4320 44th St SW

(616) 534-0550

4 people are looking at this business

Shannon Orthodontics
5.0
(125) · Dental

352 12th St

(269) 685-5761

6 people are looking at this business

Mid Michigan Oral Surgery
5.0
(6) · Dental

1040 Charlevoix Dr # B

(517) 627-4088

1 person is looking at this business

Williams Orthodontics
4.9
(107) · Dental

6840 Northway Dr NE

(616) 863-0600
O'grady Orthodontics
4.9
(37) · Dental

825 Forest Hill Ave SE

(616) 949-2100

About

Welcome to Grand Ridge Orthodontics - your source for expert orthodontic care. In addition to traditional appliances and clear ceramic braces, we offer the latest innovative technology such as Clarity Advanced Ceramic (Clear) Braces, SmartClip self-ligating braces, Invisalign clear aligners and 3-M Unitek Incognito lingual braces (custom hidden braces behind the teeth) for adults. We also specialize in early child functional growth therapy, where we help our young patients' jaw grow in the correct direction. This is important for avoiding issues such as TMJ, tooth wear, grinding, etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
18 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Conner on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 10:57 AM
Great staff, daughter loves going to get her teeth straightened... highly recommended
Susan Ghareeb Tuthill on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:40 AM
Dr Monticello is always up on the latest in treatments and extremely knowledgeable. His entire staff is caring and flexible. It feels like family when we are there!
Stefanie Fearnley on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:07 AM
Absolutely wonderful team! Dr. Montecello has a true understanding of the best approach to take and has a wonderful way with his clients! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Stef
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Megan Vryhof Parisian on Facebook

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 03:01 AM
We love the team at Grand Ridge! Our Charlotte has actually enjoyed orthodontic work! 😉
Erin Moriarty on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 09:43 AM
My son just finished his treatment with Dr Monticello. My son required an expander and gradual adjustments over the years. It was worth all of it. His smile is gorgeous.
The staff in the office is wonderful, kind, patient and very helpful and professional. They work with you to schedule appointments that fit your schedule and their payment options made it affordable.
Jenna Arcidiacono on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 04:06 AM
Grand Ridge has done such an amazing job with both of my kiddos! Thank you for your hard work.
Rachael Marie Rowley on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 06:46 AM
I have never felt so good about a recommendation in my life! Dr. Monticello and his entire staff don’t just treat me like a patient. They treat me like family. They held my hand through out my entire orthodontic journey including upper & lower jaw surgery. The end results far exceeded my expectations, & I couldn’t be happier with the smile they helped me obtain. ���
Business Response:

Thank you Racheal for the great review, we have enjoyed helping you along your journey, we know it was not easy.

Skye Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 09:23 AM
Dr. Monticello is great. He did an amazing job with my daughters teeth and the staff is so friendly. Highly recommended them, they were like family. �
Business Response:

Thank you so much Skye, we have enjoyed working on Aili and watching her grow throughout the years.

Senida Begic Paric on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 14:50 PM
Omg I can't say enough about Dr. Monticello, his staff and work they do, I actually love every appointment and look forward to it, it's like my family. Always there for any questions and eager to help. I can say that in Grand Ridge Orthodontics I gained my friends my other family and my confidence, they changed my life and I'm forever grateful for that. You all Rock ��
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.