Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Dental Group - Naperville

Claimed
4.6
24 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

4425 Montgomery Rd, Ste. 101, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 904-1000

https://www.drcrombie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

45 S Park Blvd #190

(630) 448-8418

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Timothy Crombie provides quality transformative dentistry services with a commitment to excellence. Our dentist office offers comprehensive aesthetic dentistry and unmatched personalized service to every patient. We believe cosmetic dentistry treatment combined with proper functional integrity is the only way to enjoy a beautiful smile that will last a lifetime. Our services include but are not limited to; complex restorative care, veneers, implants, cosmetic dentistry makeovers, aesthetically sensitive implants, and consultations. Call to schedule your consultation today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mavourneen Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:25 AM
Dr. Crombie is a perfectionist. Love him!
Darice Evers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:02 PM
TeMeka C. Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 08:09 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Crombie's since my youth when his office was located in the Saddlebrook development. He has treated my entire family for many, many years and truly puts emphasis on great dental care for his patients. The icing in the cake as a kid was that he, even back then, had televisions mounted to the ceiling before they were flat and any other practice had done it. Over time, his staff has felt more like an extension of my family and I look forward to catching up with them at each visit so that I can receive professional, expert, and genuinely caring service.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
TeMeka C. Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 06:36 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Crombie's since my youth when his office was located in the Saddlebrook development. He has treated my entire family for many, many years and truly puts emphasis on great dental care for his patients. The icing in the cake as a kid was that he, even back then, had televisions mounted to the ceiling before they were flat and any other practice had done it. Over time, his staff has felt more like an extension of my family and I look forward to catching up with them at each visit so that I can receive professional, expert, and genuinely caring service.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 12:02 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Crombie’s for over eight years and enthusiastically recommend him to other families looking for the best dental care available. I came to Dr. Crombie with a range of major dental problems including failed crowns, advanced decay and bleeding gums. Dr. Crombie took the time to assess each problem area, then formulate and communicate a practical treatment plan. Dr. Crombie meticulously crafted new crowns and coordinated work required by an periodontist to ensure my dental problems were permanently resolved with adequate healing along the way. Dr. Crombie always made time to answer my questions and his staff is responsive and pleasant. Dr. Crombie is extremely skilled, exacting and caring at the same time. Since completing my dental work in 2013, I have had no dental problems or pain. I am very pleased with both the look and health of my teeth! Subsequently, I have moved my family under his care. Thank you Dr. Crombie and staff!
Mrs. Boland on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 10:06 AM
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Crombie. My consult w/him was very comprehensive. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. I walked out of the consultation with a great understanding of where my teeth were and where they could go. Dr. Crombie was not pushy, but at the same time provided direction. The end result is that I am extremely happy with my teeth/smile and now when I look back at any before pictures, I am mortified. Wish I would have done it sooner. Highly recommend.
Annie D'Esposito on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 11:49 AM
I expound constantly on the professional, comfortable, relaxed and just plain awesomeness of this practice to all my friends. I have always dreaded (actually hated is more appropriate) going to the dentist but now, not at all. The time and perfection that is part of the dental experience every time I go get work done and the customer service and friendliness of the staff/office just makes the whole thing much more enjoyable.
Eddie Ruettiger on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 16:46 PM
I would like to Thank T. Crombie personally as one professional to another. I had a client in town looking for a new home and the client lost a filling. Your office took excellent care in helping my buyer that was in from another state. Made her feel that moving to the area was going to be a great experience, fixed the filling, and gave her service no one has ever given to her. Thank you so much for the great service and at the last minute notice.
Frank M. on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 09:30 AM
Top-of-the-line dentist, successfully combining his medical knowledge with the necessary mechanical skills to design almost-perfect individual treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.