Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Dental|Aurora, IL 60505

1780 N Farnsworth Ave, Aurora, IL 60505

(630) 898-3610

https://www.granddentalgroup.com/locations/aurora/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(18) · Dentists

8400

(708) 301-2220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
About

AURORA We love being part of the Aurora, IL community! Located along Farnsworth Avenue, Grand Dental Group’s Aurora office is just a stone’s throw from the Chicago Premium Outlets. This charming location is so much more than your typical dental practice. We do our best to help patients feel at ease, inviting them to kick back with a magazine in our spacious waiting area — complete with a unique treehouse and kid-friendly zone that feels more like a playground than dentist’s office. Whether you need a routine cleaning or more complex cosmetic work, we are equipped to meet and exceed your needs. We offer general, cosmetic, sedation, and pediatric dentistry services, and specialize in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joseph M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/27/2019, 15:40 PM
    Good experience from beginning to end.
    John Lemos S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/26/2019, 20:40 PM
    Great Staff!! Great Doctors
    Agnes C. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/13/2019, 08:31 AM
    Every member of the staff at Grand Dental is helpful, patient-focused, and always upbeat and welcoming. If it wasn't for that drill (grrr) I'd want to stop by every day! Dr. Steve is terrific. Kim is the best hygienist ever! You can trust this staff to meet all of your dental needs!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Mark Z. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/12/2019, 16:30 PM
    Great dental work and service!
    Karen Y. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/02/2019, 07:46 AM
    Prompt and always friendly service--from the reception to the dental chair. No long waits. Dentist and techs work together to deliver excellent service. I'm never thrilled to go to the dentist--even if it's for my scheduled cleaning! But, this place is and will continue to be THE place for my dental care. Thanks Grand Dental (Aurora)!
    Shawnetta G. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/30/2019, 13:48 PM
    Dr. Wells call me to see how I was doing that was great. I doing fine and my tooth is doing fine as well.
    Michael A. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/17/2019, 16:28 PM
    Nice quick courteous service. Nice cleaning and simple check up. Place is clean and tastefully decorated
    Catalina M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/17/2019, 16:18 PM
    Before coming across Grand Dental I had horrible experiences with dentists. My old dentists would yell at me, put me down, and wouldn’t care if they were hurting me in the process of doing work on me. I dreaded going to the dentist! I came across Grand Dental and I couldn’t be happier. I had a lot of work that had to get done and Dr.Wells was there ever step of the way. If I had major work to be done he would explain exactly what he was doing to me. Dr.Wells was very gentle and I never felt any pain! All the receptionists were very nice and worked with you and explained everything very thoroughly. Thanks Dr.Wells and his lovely staff for helping me through the whole process of getting one step closer to the perfect smile!
    Ryan S. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    12/31/2018, 17:19 PM
    Great first experience. Everyone is very nice!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.