Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Canyon Planning Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

9035 E Mountain View Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(480) 991-1055

https://grandcanyonplanning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

13951 W Grand Ave #203

(623) 583-1040
5.0
(293) · Legal

7373 E. Doubletree Ranch

(480) 664-7478
5.0
(1) · Legal

5415 E High St Ste 200

(480) 304-8331
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

2850 E Camelback Rd

(602) 956-9555
About

We take a holistic approach to your retirement planning, estate planning, life insurance, and long-term care solutions. We can help you evaluate your current plan if you have one or help to design comprehensive estate and financial plans that best fit your goals. We Specialize In: - Estate Planning - Retirement Planning - Tax Planning - Veteran's Long-Term Care - Social Security Strategies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
17 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Theresa Marie review for Grand Canyon Planning Associates
Theresa Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 08:47 AM
My father passed away in October 2017, Chris took it upon himself to tell my brother he only has to pay his third of his rent instead of the full amount!!?? I have been fighting this ever since!!!! I spoke to a real lawyer, I was informed that my brother was the pay the full amount of rent, that rent will go into my father's Trust after everything was settled everything would be divided. Chris is not a lawyer, he had no legal right to tell my brother that. Since October I have undergone so much stress, I have been paying insurance out of my father's Trust!
Business Response:

Hi Theresa, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We’d like the opportunity to learn more about your specific and confidential situation. Our goal at GCPA is to ensure that everyone has a positive experience with us. We will have someone from our office contact you.

Respond to negative reviews
David Snider review for Grand Canyon Planning Associates
David Snider on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 09:12 AM
Lupita Mendez review for Grand Canyon Planning Associates
Lupita Mendez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:30 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Shelli Stiles review for Grand Canyon Planning Associates
Shelli Stiles on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 05:52 AM
Larry Busser review for Grand Canyon Planning Associates
Larry Busser on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2017, 06:14 AM
Great people that truly care about their clientele!
Paula Shuler review for Grand Canyon Planning Associates
Paula Shuler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:38 AM
Tracey Miller Dombroski review for Grand Canyon Planning Associates
Tracey Miller Dombroski on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:39 AM
Robert Hudachek review for Grand Canyon Planning Associates
Robert Hudachek on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 04:02 AM
Manthana Sresuwan review for Grand Canyon Planning Associates
Manthana Sresuwan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 10:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.