Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Canyon Planning Associates

Own this business?
4.6
17 reviews
|Legal|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9035 E Mountain View Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 991-1055

https://grandcanyonplanning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000
5.0
(3) · Legal

2980 N Litchfield Rd #120

(623) 518-3513
5.0
(1) · Legal

5415 E High St Ste 200

(480) 304-8331
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

1205 W Pierce St

(602) 258-7868
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

2425 E Camelback Rd

(602) 388-1623
About

We take a holistic approach to your retirement planning, estate planning, life insurance, and long-term care solutions. We can help you evaluate your current plan if you have one or help to design comprehensive estate and financial plans that best fit your goals. We Specialize In: - Estate Planning - Retirement Planning - Tax Planning - Veteran's Long-Term Care - Social Security Strategies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
17 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 08:47 AM
My father passed away in October 2017, Chris took it upon himself to tell my brother he only has to pay his third of his rent instead of the full amount!!?? I have been fighting this ever since!!!! I spoke to a real lawyer, I was informed that my brother was the pay the full amount of rent, that rent will go into my father's Trust after everything was settled everything would be divided. Chris is not a lawyer, he had no legal right to tell my brother that. Since October I have undergone so much stress, I have been paying insurance out of my father's Trust!
Business Response:

Hi Theresa, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We’d like the opportunity to learn more about your specific and confidential situation. Our goal at GCPA is to ensure that everyone has a positive experience with us. We will have someone from our office contact you.

Respond to negative reviews
David Snider on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 09:12 AM
Lupita Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:30 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shelli Stiles on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 05:52 AM
Larry Busser on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 06:14 AM
Great people that truly care about their clientele!
Paula Shuler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:38 AM
Tracey Miller Dombroski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:39 AM
Robert Hudachek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 04:02 AM
Manthana Sresuwan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 10:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.