Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Avenue Exhaust

Claimed
4.9
176 reviews
|Accessories|Springfield, IL 62702

1613 N Grand Ave E, Springfield, IL 62702

(217) 816-5855

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fgrandavenueexhaust%2F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fgrandavenueexhaust%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Accessories

901 W Morton Ave

(217) 245-4068

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

700 W State St

(217) 563-8333

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Accessories

3080 N Woodford St

(217) 872-1647

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(124) · Accessories

1965 E Pershing Rd

(217) 875-4433

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
176 reviews
5130
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chari L. Hopper on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2020, 08:48 AM
We couldn't be more pleased with the correspondence of getting our exhaust on our motorhome repaired. Chris is so nice and knowledgeable and did a great job at a very fair price. Recommend this business highly.
Don Blue on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 06:36 AM
made my mustang sound great today, would highly recommend for any exhaust work you need, he knows his stuff
Nicole Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 02:00 AM
Chris worked on my boyfriends car. He did a wonderful job! Will be going back!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Angel Ely on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 09:08 AM
My main guy for everything exhaust, tune, and intake work. Can’t find and won’t find better!
Janine McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 11:35 AM
My daughter brought her car here to have her very loud and rattling exhaust fixed. She said, "Chris did an amazing job! He was extremely nice, informed, and professional!" Her car sounds brand new! We have nothing but good things to say about his company! Recommend 10/10!
Leah Ortman on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 05:03 AM
If you want reliable service without being overcharged, Chris is your guy. He has done work for me a couple times and I trust him 100%. It's nice knowing your car is in good hands. He will also pick you up if you need a ride. Wonderful customer service! -Apologies for such a late review. I wrote one while at the shop last time, but it appears I either did something wrong or it did not save. 🤷‍♀️
Brandon Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 14:08 PM
Big shout out to Chris Reid at Grand Avenue Exhaust for another fine tuned exhaust on my truck. And thank you for pointing out some of the things that needed attention before going on a long trip. Folks, if you want quality attention on your vehicle go see chris. Most professional I have seen.
Brad Shoemaker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 15:49 PM
Chris took care of a new flex pipe on my car today. Fair price and nice guy. Will be back.
Dawn Tebrinke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:22 AM
A hidden gem. Chris fixed my exhaust problem in half a day and charged much less than I was quoted elsewhere. He knows his stuff and provides sound advice. Highly recommend his business for the quality of the work, honest assessments and affordable prices. Very personable and quick to respond. Five Stars!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.