Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gram's Mission Barbeque Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
294 reviews
|Barbeque|Riverside, KY 92501

3527 Main St, Riverside, KY 92501

(951) 782-8219

https://gramsmissionbbq.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 4:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1004 Parkway

(865) 436-6004
5.0
(35) · Restaurants

1320 E Shaw Ave

(559) 226-1280
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
5.0
(3) · Barbeque

128 N Hershey Rd

(717) 635-9761
5.0
(9) · Barbeque

402 W Main St

(931) 284-8835

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialize in southern smoked BBQ, local farm fresh produce and mobil on site barbecue catering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
294 reviews
5138
  
450
  
316
  
212
  
118
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Griego on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 17:50 PM
Her sauce is awesome. The food was spot on. We are BBQ snobs and this place passed the test.
Michael Prendergast on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:06 AM
Me & my Sister hit the spot right at the perfect time, 2 tables were occupied as we ordered lunch, then the place filled up shortly there~after! Very authentic Bbq and totally lived up to the 32yr standard!!
Lorri White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 14:11 PM
Great food! Great customer service!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Elodie Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 07:59 AM
I have been eating here for over 15 years ! Love their barbecue! IS the best ...
Maria Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 06:26 AM
Delicious food!! Totally recommend it!! — with Rey Perez.
Patricia Cravy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 04:27 AM
always great we ordered the shock caller oh my we couldn't finish 😋
Lyn Hamilton Linton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 05:41 AM
Delicious! The raisins gave a new taste to the pulled pork and added to the sweetness. The cole slaw and pickled vegetables were quiet tasty! We enjoyed our meal immensely. The cashier/waitress/greeter was friendly and helpful.
Theresa Munnell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 02:47 AM
The food was very delicious.My daughter's favorite was a cheeseburger. I have the Shrimp po boy sandwich , which was very good.
Hilda Segura on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 19:20 PM
food was really good service the best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.