Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gram's Mission Barbeque Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
294 reviews
|Barbeque|Riverside, KY 92501

3527 Main St, Riverside, KY 92501

(951) 782-8219

https://gramsmissionbbq.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

791 Kingman Dr

(707) 290-1088
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2295 Broadway

(510) 839-7685
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

9719 James Madison Hwy

(540) 439-6904
About

Specialize in southern smoked BBQ, local farm fresh produce and mobil on site barbecue catering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
294 reviews
5138
  
450
  
316
  
212
  
118
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:56 AM
Good old fashion soul food.
Cindy C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 11:14 AM
Great Food I went here with some co-workers for dinner. Although it is a small place, like a mom-n-pop restaurant, still the food was very good and the portions were large. I had the pulled pork sandwich. It came with some pickled veggies which I didn't care for as they were a bit too spicy for my taste, but still the food was very good.
Rachel Caldera Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:58 AM
great food and the fish is just as great as the barbque
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jeff Snider on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 11:16 AM
Very good, meaty pork ribs. Both coleslaw and mac and cheese were excellent as well. Would definitely visit again.
Ernesto Tamayo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 07:43 AM
ok I got home and said dang I only got 3 ribs. HAHAHAHAHA. Very good place. I'll definitely go back. Next time I'll have Friday special.
RSFdowser on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:20 AM
Great BBQ! We were staying downtown Riverside and wandered by Gram's Mission Barbeque Palace at dinner time. No one else was in the small restaurant, but it should have been crowded given the great BBQ menu. The staff was pleasant and helped us pick the best combo for the price. The beef ribs were amazing!! Cornbread, coleslaw, and potato salad - outstanding.
Gabriel Arreola on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 18:48 PM
Very good BBQ in my top 3! Will definitely come back and tell my friends and family!
Dwayne Cornelious on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 05:12 AM
this place has been legendary in Riverside California 🤗🤓😎 I think it should be a historic landmark in Riverside
daudreyo on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 08:35 AM
Gram's is the best sou/comfortl food restaurant in Riverside. One can never get too much of Gram's Barbeque! The food is simply delicious and if you're traveling through the area, Gram's is a "must stop" to whet your appetite.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.