Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gram's Mission Barbeque Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
294 reviews
|Barbeque|Riverside, KY 92501

3527 Main St, Riverside, KY 92501

(951) 782-8219

https://gramsmissionbbq.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 4:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

791 Kingman Dr

(707) 290-1088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Fast Food

1010 S Park Ave

(334) 479-8208
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

514 Daniels St

(919) 449-6775
About

Specialize in southern smoked BBQ, local farm fresh produce and mobil on site barbecue catering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
294 reviews
5138
  
450
  
316
  
212
  
118
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morris Perry on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 13:08 PM
The Owner!!!!
Gene Wainwright on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 05:43 AM
They have the best Rib-tips that nobody can beat.
fkendell on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 04:44 AM
BBQ is King I been going here when in town about ever other years or so. Dore pretty ordinary but I have not had better barbeque chicken anywhere. Reminds me of a couple of the recent BBQ places I ate at in Louisiana. Talked to local store owner who couldn't stop talkin' about the pulled pork. Location between Mission Hotel and Convention Center.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Timothy Timfucious Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

05/19/2013, 18:11 PM
Rib Tip's yeah baby!
Girdie61 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 07:14 AM
Good BBQ - Slow Service Good BBQ - I like the pork ribs and pulled pork. Love the potatoe salad and grilled vegies too. Service is a little slow, and it's not at all fancy, so don't dress up.
Mary Wasley on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2013, 18:26 PM
Love the catfish!
FayRayInlandEmpire on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 01:00 AM
Superb Louisiana BBQ This is BBQ that is at the level of 'To-die-For' with a very subtle slow burn sauce that you can appreciate. Also has Cajun-Creole dishes that would make my dear Louisiana Mama proud. I got the chicken BBQ lunch and the breast & wing was falling off the bone tender - very succulent. Along with grilled squash and peppers in a tangy lemony & olive oil marinade that was just luscious - they have many many sides to pick from. Prices are wonderful. This single owned business has a staff that is exceptional in the care and in anticipating needs/wants of the customer. I have gone there over the years and it just keeps getting better. Can't wait to visit again!!! :-)
westcoasttraveler707 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 06:58 AM
food was very good Had 2 meals there over the 4 days I stayed in riverside, real good food the gumbo was awsome and the catfish sandwich was the best I have ever tried, also tasted the shrip poboy ,very good.
Diva0714 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/04/2012, 05:41 AM
Don't rave Chicken was dry dry dry - Jerky dry, bread out of a Wonder bag and mac and cheese bland. Friend had a po boy and said it was good. I can appreciate the extensive time it took to get the food in the relaxed atmosphere but the staff was not real friendly.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.