Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gram's Mission Barbeque Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
294 reviews
|Barbeque|Riverside, KY 92501

3527 Main St, Riverside, KY 92501

(951) 782-8219

https://gramsmissionbbq.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

791 Kingman Dr

(707) 290-1088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Fast Food

1010 S Park Ave

(334) 479-8208
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

514 Daniels St

(919) 449-6775
About

Specialize in southern smoked BBQ, local farm fresh produce and mobil on site barbecue catering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
294 reviews
5138
  
450
  
316
  
212
  
118
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeniece Finney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:08 AM
My meal was very delicious. The staff were nice and down to earth. Will definitely be visiting again
Wendy Gamble on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 05:50 AM
awesome food great staff nice place
Kado Lavi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 05:20 AM
1st Timer Had Rib Tip Dinner, Tha Plate Weighed A Pound 😂 Mannnn Tha Mac & Cheese, Sweet Tooth Yams Were Tha BizKnees😂
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
dj0hansen on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:34 AM
Not a fan This place has been in Riverside city a long time and I'm not sure how they've lasted. The place isn't clean and I wasn't a fan of the food. I'd pass.
Arnold Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 03:31 AM
Little pricey but good food
Maggie Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:38 AM
fried green tomatoes.. friendly service
Beth Levario on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 08:14 AM
First time there. Had the pork rib dinner, 3 big pork ribs, 2 sides; I choose fried okra and French fries. Best okra I've ever had! Fries were shoestring cut and really good. Barbecue sauce was delicious. My husband had the hot barbecue sauce which he really like, in fact he bought a jar to take home. The corn bread muffin tastes good but a little too dry. Fantastic customer service. Go get some good barbecue. you won't be disappointed.
Tiffine Minnifield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 07:11 AM
Great food and service,their catering is next!!!!
Michelle Kain Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:41 AM
Great food! Mr Gram is incredibly nice. I had a wonderful visit with him during lunch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.