Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gram's Mission Barbeque Palace

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
288 reviews
|Barbeque|Riverside, KY 92501

3527 Main St, Riverside, KY 92501

(951) 782-8219

https://gramsmissionbbq.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 4:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2295 Broadway

(510) 839-7685
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

9719 James Madison Hwy

(540) 439-6904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1004 Parkway

(865) 436-6004
5.0
(35) · Restaurants

1320 E Shaw Ave

(559) 226-1280
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
About

Specialize in southern smoked BBQ, local farm fresh produce and mobil on site barbecue catering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
288 reviews
5136
  
450
  
316
  
212
  
118
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 73 Reviews3.7Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josephine Closertomydreams on Facebook

2 months ago

08/31/2020, 13:11 PM
Catfish filet my favorite (light/fluffy/fresh tasting). The yams and greens has so much flavor. Don’t mind the 1hr drive...well worth it.
Sergio Alva on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2020, 10:01 AM
Very good a little pricey but good
Ann M. Schneider on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2020, 14:59 PM
Food was bomb! We ordered family meal with pulled pork a la carte! people were cool and helpful on helping us decide what to order! Loved it!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Cheryl Sutton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2020, 07:11 AM
We ordered a half slab of ribs and a variety of sides, including Mac 'n Cheese, collard greens, baked beans, and potato salad. The ribs were juicy, flavorful, and tasty. The Mac n Cheese was delicious and so authentically good. We ordered through Grub Hub and our delivery arrived even before the estimated arrival time. All of the food was so good and the portions were plentiful. We will definitely be ordering again!! I highly recommend Gram's Mission BBQ for others...i guarantee you will love the food!!!
Business Response:

Thank you ❤❤

Daniel Nelson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2020, 04:10 AM
the owner and staff always treat me like family.their food is the best. and late night chicken and waffles , oh my !
Erring Rene Talamantez on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2020, 03:58 AM
The rib tips and Mac and cheese !
Stacy A on BBB

9 months ago

02/08/2020, 04:01 AM
Food was very delicious! The potato salad was the best I’ve ever tasted!
Amalia MsMiya White on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2020, 02:43 AM
I really enjoyed the ribs and the fried catfish was amazing. Didn't really like the baked beans but the mac n cheese was decent. I will be going back to try more. The brisket is calling my name!!
Vicky Hidalgo on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2019, 03:05 AM
love their food and the workers there are really great the girls are always friendly and very helpful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.