Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gram's Mission Barbeque Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
294 reviews
|Barbeque|Riverside, KY 92501

3527 Main St, Riverside, KY 92501

(951) 782-8219

https://gramsmissionbbq.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Barbeque

2170 NW Raleigh St.

(503) 224-7522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

791 Kingman Dr

(707) 290-1088
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2295 Broadway

(510) 839-7685

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialize in southern smoked BBQ, local farm fresh produce and mobil on site barbecue catering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
294 reviews
5138
  
450
  
316
  
212
  
118
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 75 Reviews3.8Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calitraveler50 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

11/15/2020, 01:20 AM
I love Grams barbecue and I love Grams barbecue and fish. I especially love their coleslaw with raisins that’s sweet, the yams, the macaroni and cheese is great, and the greens are excellent. Also, they have excellent customer service despite the fact that they are extremely busy almost all the time. I always try to stop by on Friday Fish Day!
Evie-beto Rosales on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2020, 14:38 PM
best BBQ in town🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
LAFFSTOP on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/31/2020, 01:03 AM
Don't Go Here IF U are on a Diet (Lol) I'm from St Louis and Midwesterners are excellent judges of bar b Q and the side dishes that burnish your taste buds, The Rib tips melt in your mouth and the cheesy Mac should be banned - its that go And the staff is friendly and obviously enjoys working there Bon Appetit
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Roni Jordan on Facebook

8 months ago

10/18/2020, 13:56 PM
Great well prepared food that is tasty and filling. The ambiance is wonderful and service is top notch. I will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ☺️

Lawrence Fernãndez on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2020, 14:05 PM
the catfish dinner was so delicious and the service was amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤

Jennifer Hobel-Mayberry on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2020, 20:35 PM
The employees at Gram's were so helpful. I will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤

Josephine Closertomydreams on Facebook

9 months ago

08/31/2020, 13:11 PM
Catfish filet my favorite (light/fluffy/fresh tasting). The yams and greens has so much flavor. Don’t mind the 1hr drive...well worth it.
Sergio Alva on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2020, 10:01 AM
Very good a little pricey but good
Ann M. Schneider on Facebook

10 months ago

08/04/2020, 14:59 PM
Food was bomb! We ordered family meal with pulled pork a la carte! people were cool and helpful on helping us decide what to order! Loved it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.