Logo White
Watch Demo

Graine Mediation

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Fairfax, VA 22030

11325 Random Hills Road, Ste 360, Fairfax, VA 22030

(571) 220-1998

https://www.grainemediation.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Transcendental Meditation Program
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5504 Edson Ln

(301) 770-5690

1 person is looking at this business

About

Graine Mediation is your alternative to outrageous divorce lawyer fees and complex legal processes. Our firm has offices in Fairfax and Tysons and we are always happy to answer your questions -- free of charge. Robin Graine, JD, CDFA® has helped hundreds of divorcing couples successfully and efficiently mediate their divorce, custody, child support, alimony, and property settlement agreements. Robin knows how to keep you focused on key issues, expedite the divorce settlement process, reduce conflict, and save you money.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Graham Pruitt on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 15:24 PM
Robin did not represent me personally but her reputation in the market is outstanding. I know she will fight for her clients and will do everything in her power to make them whole. She also helps in so many other ways. I will certainly suggest Robin to any friends I know who may need her services.
John S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2011, 09:21 AM
Lawyers and attorneys are too expensive, divorce mediation is not.
If you want to get a divorce you should check out Graine Mediation (Divorce Settlement Mediator). Robin Graine offers an affordable Northern VA Divorce Lawyer alternative and is a unique resource for individuals and families going through separation and divorce. Graine offers experienced mediator to assist you with your divorce needs. Lawyers and attorneys are expensive, and mediation is a unique approach to divorce and separation. She offers sensible solutions on how to most efficiently resolve conflict, thereby minimizing stress and financial burden. I think she is the best in the area.
Julie H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2011, 01:00 AM
Settlement Mediator - Cheap Fairfax VA Divorce Lawyer Alternative
Settlement Mediator - Cheap Fairfax VA Divorce Lawyer Alternative. I checked out Robin Graine. She is an Associate Member of the Fairfax Bar Association ?? Sections on Alternative Dispute Resolution & Family Law. Robin is also a member of the Association for Conflict Resolution (ACR) and the Virginia Mediation Network. So she is the real deal. Give her a try. I like her and you might too. Save some bucks and have a sane divorce.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Cherry D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2011, 00:01 AM
Mediation - great divorce tactic, Robin Graine's great at it!
About a year ago my husband and I decided to separate in the Fairfax VA area. We both know that divorces can get awfully messy and wanted to avoid the bitter lawyer struggles that take years and thousands of dollars. Fortunately, one of my divorced friends told me about divorce mediation, and I decided to check it out with Graine Mediation. Robin Graine is very friendly but also a great mediator. Our separation went off without any real painful issues, everything was divided reasonably, and I know that I only have Robin to thank.
Doug M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/24/2010, 11:33 AM
Fairfax Divorce Lawyer Lower Cost Alternative
I recommend Robin Graine if you are getting a divorce. Robin is an Associate Member of the Fairfax Bar Association ?? Sections on Alternative Dispute Resolution & Family Law. Robin is also a member of the Association for Conflict Resolution (ACR) and the Virginia Mediation Network. You don't need a lawyer! Robin is very very good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.