Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graig D Brown

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Dentists|Tucson, AZ 85712

3148 N Swan Rd, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 790-2151

https://www.perioaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 S Houghton Rd # 100

(520) 721-2000
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

4411 E 5th St

(520) 795-7200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

4413 East 5th Street

(520) 795-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

801 N Wilmot Rd # B2

(520) 745-5558

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(280) · Dentists

7645 N Oracle Rd

(520) 797-9061
5.0
(149) · Dentists

7241 N Thornydale Rd

(520) 744-0700

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our practice specializes in Periodontics and Dental Implants. Dr. Brown is a Diplomate of the American Academy of Periodontology and Dental Implants. We provide 3D Dental Implant Imaging, Dental Hygiene, Digital X-Rays, Oral Surgery, Osseous Surgery, Grafting, Crown Lengthening, Ridge Augmentations,Sinus Elevations. We file all PPO Dental Insurance on behalf of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/07/2009, 21:11 PM
I was amazed at how comfortable I felt . I had no pain at all. Dr. Brown and his assistant talked about things going on in the world (that was a distraction) Dr. Brown would say "Are you O.K."I did not even realize how long my mouth was open. The assistant said" You are done and only have to come for your post op." I did everything the paper said and felt so good that I went out to dinner that night. I only took two Ibprofins the entire time.What a wonderful Surgeon!!!! I'm so grateful that I had Dr. Brown--he is kind--he will be in my prayers forever.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/27/2009, 20:19 PM
I was referred to Dr. Brown for Implant surgery. The consultation was handled in a very "Complete" and "Professional" manner. The extraction was "Completely Painless" as were the rest of the procedures in the months to follow. Dr. Brown's gentle touch is a true mark of professionalism. Dr. Brown and his staff are "True" professionals in every sense of the word. I highly recommend him for your dental needs.
Tim on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/14/2009, 09:09 AM
I needed an implant on a molar and Dr. Brown was amazing! His office was efficient and professional. His office is calm and soothing and not like other offices that are stark and surgical looking. Dr. Brown was kind, caring and explained the procedure in detail. I was never in a great deal of pain and he called each time later that night to check on me. The implant was a great success and would not hesitate to use them again
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
peggy on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/13/2009, 06:30 AM
Dr Brown and his staff are the best. I have a fear of dental care due to some unfortunate personal experiences. Not only did they make me feel comfortable but I was treated like family. My dental problems were addressed and they followed up on me after services. Its rare that a Dr will call you at home personally. This is the best Periodontist in Tucson!!!!!
Tim on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/13/2009, 05:28 AM
Dr. Brown and his staff are the most professional, competent, and friendly staff from whom I have ever received dental care. Dr. Brown is a retired military periodontist, who was recommended by one of his peers on-base (I am still active duty Air Force and was referred off-base for care) with these words, "If I ever had to have periodontal care, I would go to him!" Now, that's a stellar recommendation! After having been one of his patients, I second it and offer the highest recommendation!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/12/2009, 20:51 PM
I recently went for my regular dental exam and was referred to Dr. Brown due to the beginning stages of gum recession. After a thorough (and gentle) exam with Dr. Brown, I was diagnosed with no gum disease, only gum recession. He explained the corrective procedure, and I have scheduled the procedure. The office is like a comfy living room environment and the staff is professional and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for any dental procedures needed!
Rhino on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/12/2009, 12:47 PM
Dr. Brown placed a dental implant in my right front tooth. The procedure was very lengthy but worth the wait. For each step toward the final implant I received IV sedation so the procedures were painless. His office staff were very accomodating and friendly and the office itself has a beautiful relaxing environment not to mention that he has invested in state of the art equipment to better diagnose and manage his patients. What I liked most about Dr. Brown was that his treatment plan was conservative. I never felt like he was trying to sell me more than I needed to have done which is important because we all know dental work can be very expensive. After each of my surgical procedures, he called me afterward to check on me and I was given his home phone number if I had any concerns. I felt like I was well taken care of and would highly recommend him to others seeking a competent periodontist.
Barbie on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/12/2009, 10:55 AM
I have my teeth cleaned twice a year and Dr. Brown made a night bite guard for me. I had one previously, made by someone else. That one needed adjustments often to remain comfortable. My new bite guard is a wonderfully comfortable device. My jaw pain has gone since regularly wearing it. Everyone in the office is most welcoming and helpful. I have have no issues with any aspect of my treatment or charges from Dr. Brown's office. I highly recommend Dr. Brown to anyone of any age!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/15/2006, 14:51 PM
Dr. Brown was very thorough in explaining my options. My implant procedure was prolonged (about 10 months from beginning to end) but relatively painless. Dr. Brown is a warm and gentle man whose expertise in periodontics is top-notch. The whole atmosphere of his office is inviting and cordial. I could not be happier with my experience under his care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.