Logo White
Watch Demo

Graeagle Construction

Own this business?
4.6
37 reviews
|Contractors|Las Vegas, NV 89115

5016 Cecile Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89115

(702) 248-0170

https://www.gecsoars.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

35 N Mojave Rd

(702) 629-7500
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1527 W Oakey Blvd

(702) 877-0860
5.0
(2) · Damage Restoration

404 Napa Hills Dr

(702) 750-0557
5.0
(51) · Contractors

3508 W Post Rd Suite A

(702) 803-9874
5.0
(24) · Contractors

5965 Procyon St

(702) 436-2555
5.0
(2) · Damage Restoration

60 W Mayflower Ave

(702) 313-5817
About

For nearly a decade, GraEagle Construction has been a leader in the insurance repair field. Serving the entire Las Vegas metro area, we work with all individuals and business (including insurance companies) that require professional restoration work. We specialize in: Fire, water, wind, or smoke damage ADA conversions & modifications Motor vehicle damage Mold remediation Vandalism Burglary damage Board ups And much more. All of our services are available 24 hours a day to better serve you. From tenant improvements to direct repair programs, we are your trusted source for quality reconstructions. We make dealing with your insurance companies easier by handling all communication with them. Thi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
37 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
FJB on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 06:23 AM
Nice work GraEagle Thank you again :)
Michelle H on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/05/2012, 08:58 AM
GraEagle Soars! I chose GraEagle to make the bathroom in my home wheelchair accessible. They renovated my bathroom to include a roll-in shower & a wheelchair accessible sink. GraEagle not only made the bathroom functional for me, but made it beautiful as well. My bathroom was completely renovated in a short amount of time, so I was not inconvenienced and could start enjoying my bathroom right away. I am thrilled with the work that they completed and would highly recommend their services. Thank you Graeagle!
Mike S on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/03/2012, 03:28 AM
Love it My home looks great. Thank you
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A.H. on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 09:55 AM
Great service Have to say GraEagle sure knows how to keep customers. Was reffered to another company by Farmers insurance, but we used GraEagle and very glad we did. They made sure our house was put back the way it should be. The company that Farmers reffered wrote a repair estimate that did not make sense compared to GraEagle's. Thank you GraEagle.
HappyCustomer on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 07:50 AM
Great work! Amazing service! I'm comfortable in my house once again after a devastating water damage, and it actually looks even better than it did before the damage! Thank you GraEagle for everything!
Lamont K. on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/13/2011, 09:52 AM
Work Completed in time and at budget Good Job ! On Time ! Good Communication and Updates !
Guest56570 on Superpages

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 04:25 AM
Super Job making sure my house was repaired right. Thanks
Happy customer on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/09/2011, 13:43 PM
Thank you Thank you
Pam on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/02/2011, 13:19 PM
My son can take a shower, Thanks My son can now stay with us after his injury at work. Graeagle came in and changed our bathroom and his bedroom so he can live with us. They worked with RAGE and his nurse to be able to get paid for this. Thanks you guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.