Logo White
Watch Demo

Grace Lutheran Church

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Community & Social Services|La Grange, IL 60525

200 N Catherine Ave, La Grange, IL 60525

(708) 352-0730

http://www.gracelutheran-lg.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Darling International Inc
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

3000 Wireton Rd

(708) 388-3223
Have Dreams
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

515 Busse Hwy # 150

(847) 685-0250
Open Studio Project Inc
5.0
(9) · Community & Social Services

903 Sherman Ave

(847) 475-0390

1 person is looking at this business

Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church
5.0
(14) · Community & Social Services

14700 S 94th Ave

(708) 349-0431
Magic Foundation-Childrens
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

6645 W North Ave # 2

(708) 383-0808
Harvest Baptist Church
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

5315 Douglas Rd

(630) 554-3858

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are the church that shares a living, daring confidence in God's grace. Liberated by our faith, we embrace you as a whole person -- questions, complexities and all. Join us as we do God's work in Christ's name for the life of the world.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marian Makstell Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:57 AM
This church is wonderful in so many ways. Come and experience the people here.
Nikola Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 13:15 PM
My son has just completed his Pre K at Grace Lutheran , the staff are outstanding and all do a fabulous job. Wonderful school schedule and hours of fun.
I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a pre k in the area.
The Lambert Family
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jill Setterlun on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2017, 04:04 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Janet Nash Blottin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:50 AM
This is the most amazing church I have ever had the privilage to attend and I can not say enough on how supportive and spiritually uplifting the staff and congregation was through an incredibly tough time in my life and my terminally ill Mothers. My Mother was a member of the church and when I came to Illinois to assist my Mom through her end of life they were all there to help me get through with her final time. Pastor Said and Dr. Leland were my spiritual and emotional rocks. Without there assistance I just do not think I could have dealt with such a time without the strength and guidance from them. And treated me at all times like I was one of there flock and their friend. Also the Grace ...  more>>
Lori Milanowski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:26 AM
Jolean Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:31 AM
Grace is the best! The new worship services are so family-friendly. The warmth of this congregation is beyond the ordinary. It really feels like home.
Julie Chin Bloom on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:27 AM
Great......God is everywhere...love the pastor...staff...friends are ow family too...
Joseph O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 08:32 AM
Felicia Pfluger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:50 AM
Wonderful parish. Inviting and kind. Interfaith Taize Worship. Large amount of community involvement.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.