Logo White
Watch Demo

Grace Dental

Own this business?
4.7
406 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37042

304 Providence Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 648-4100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

1 person is looking at this business

Malchow & Lawless Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811
James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

2 people are looking at this business

David J Balkon Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

311 E Main St #2

(615) 822-2602

3 people are looking at this business

Theodore Unland
5.0
(54) · Dental

4757 Andrew Jackson Pkwy

(615) 885-0181

9 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to make everyone feel welcome and to treat you like family and friends. The atmosphere is very relaxed and you can usually hear laughter among the staff and patients. Drs. Lee & Moon continually strive to implement the newest technology and to keep abreast of scientifically proven dental updates through continuing education. Our friendly practice takes advantage of the latest in dental technology - including digital radiography and intraoral camera - to provide you with the best care possible, all in a warm and welcoming environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
406 reviews
5349
  
415
  
36
  
24
  
119
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 141 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 95 Reviews4.4Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly P. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

11/08/2019, 07:42 AM
This office makes me feel comfortable and they are very professional! I highly recommend them!
Janet C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/24/2019, 01:01 AM
Friendly staff. Prompt service.
Michelle G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/23/2019, 05:06 AM
Best dental place! Always enjoy the experience! Even having to get a filling, excellent service!! Look forward to my 6 months' visits.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Constance S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/09/2019, 03:22 AM
Love this place!!! Everyone was so nice and the overall office experience was amazing.
Angelica R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:35 AM
Stephanie was amazing and demonstrated a lot of compassion with Angelica, she has cerebral palsy and it was hard to do a good cleaning.
Nancy A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:27 AM
Great staff! Always warm and welcoming. Always make you feel like the main priority, even when they’re busy. First time seeing Dr. Martin and he was nothing but thorough, knowledgeable and had a great personality. Thanks for all y’all do!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 14:56 PM
I can't thank the staff enough for being so wonderful with my three-year old daughter, who was a little apprehensive of her second dental visit. When we got home she was excited to tell her dad and our neighbors all about her visit. Jakaya (sorry if I butchered the spelling) went out of her way to make sure my daughter was comfortable and enjoying her visit. Thank you to everyone!!
Evan R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 05:24 AM
I want to recognize the job of 3 ladies has done with my kids and me. They went above and beyond to made us feel good in our visit. Diana, Stefanie and Jessica (I hope I have your names right). Ladies, I want to thank you and recognize each of you from the bottom of my heart.

We feel relief because each of you went above and beyond to help us feel comfortable in our visit. Thank you all again for the passion that you have for your work. Well Done, way to go ... Please keep it up!
Sujeily B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:48 AM
I want to recognize the job of 3 ladies has done with my kids and me. They went above and beyond to made us feel good in our visit. Diana, Stefanie and Jessica (I hope I have your names right). Ladies, I want to thank you and recognize each of you from the bottom of my heart.

We feel relief because each of you went above and beyond to help us feel comfortable in our visit. Thank you all again for the passion that you have for your work. Well Done, way to go ... Please keep it up!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.