Logo White
Watch Demo

Grace Christian Academy

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Education|Jasper, AL 35504

1186 Mac Drummond Rd, Jasper, AL 35504

(205) 522-5633

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:21 AM
GCAHomeschool.com is now taking enrollment for the 2015-2016 school session.
Nikki M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 07:58 AM
Carol Grace is a wonderful teacher, no matter what day or time it is, if she is available she will help you. She works with the students at their own pace and works with the students abilities
Landon n F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 15:55 PM
I was homeschooled here for 2 years and since graduated with my diploma January of this year. I start college at ITT Technical institute in June for nursing and just started my first job, I do not think I would be were I am now if It wasn't for my amazing teacher Carol Grace and choosing homeschooling over public schools. She has helped me so much and made me and even better person. She is so caring and treats her students like family, if your looking to be homeschooled, Grace Christian Academy is the place to start!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
musicmanr on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/22/2011, 11:28 AM
This is a great establishment and will produce fine adults, not like what is seen everywhere. It is run by caring people who are l;ike family.
praisingthelord on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/14/2011, 21:05 PM
You wont find a more personable, understanding, or caring person than Carol Grace. What a God send she has been to my family.
merrycamper on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/13/2011, 14:16 PM
What a down home feeling. Very comfortable setting.
jckeener on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2011, 02:10 AM
Great school. Very caring.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.