Logo White
Watch Demo

Govind B Patel

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60647

2957 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

(773) 772-0077

http://www.dentistsareus.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(38) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
About

Denture lab onsight

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amandaf. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/09/2011, 13:53 PM
I must say he is a true dentist! G.B had me feeling soo much better and really took care of my dental needs after the 1st dentist I went to diagnosed me wrong! He made sure I was in no pain before and after he pulled out my problem tooth. He even let me keep it as a reminder! I felt so much at ease while he talked me through the pulling and cleaning of my teeth. Even when I came back to the office for my removal of stitches his dental assistants even remembered me and that made me feel really like a valued patient. I love this clinic and would refer anyone to it!- Amanda F
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 06:09 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 04:40 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Guest41506 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/16/2011, 00:48 AM
Chicago'sLocally favourate since 1978, Highly recomendet. Two dentists with Denture lab, Great place !
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

12/09/2010, 05:37 AM
Great Dentist! It was a great time!
aaron0412 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/08/2010, 09:22 AM
My boyfriend was having problems with his teeth for a while, but where we are both college students, he nor I have health or dental insurance. That is when I found dr. Patel on the internet and read that he was a great doctor for an affordable price. I called and set an appointment for my boyfriend the same day, and Dr. Patel did an exceptional job on his teeth. I would highly reccommend Dr. Patel for anyone who is uninsured.
danablase on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/02/2010, 13:20 PM
I found this to be a very good externship site. The doctors were very patient and good at explaining and teaching. I was able to master several hands on tasks. I felt comfortable and encouraged to do the work. There was a broad spectrum of patients ranging from the elderly to small children, so I got to experience and become confident with many different cases. It was a pleasent and friendly atmosphere. I enjoyed coming in and left every day feeling that I had learned something. I'm leaving feeling well prepared for employment.
jackie8517 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/12/2010, 10:18 AM
Dr. Patel is a great dentist, you see I was very worried about my 1 yr and 10 month daughter's gum, they were very inflamed, and no other dentist wanted to see her because she was too little. This made me nervous, until I can across his website, I called him and that same day he seen my daughter. I was relieved when he told me he would see her. When I got there he seen us right away, with a smile. He made me feel comfortable. He took a quick look at my daughter's gum and told me what was going on. In no time he made her gums better. Dr. Patel is a great dentist, and I recommend him to everybody. Thank you so much Dr.Patel!
hereidy26 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/26/2010, 12:48 PM
I was Looking for a dentist that took the medical card for about 3 months . And finaly I found Dr. Patel Sr. He see Emergany and non emergency cases. If you want a great smile and to get treated like you have regular insurance come to Dr. Patel. I called and took my husband the same day. Started the work on his month and in no time every thing will be done at no cost to me. I have to say I would recommend him to any one looking for a dentist...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.