Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge
4.8
117 reviews
|Legal|Baton Rouge, LA 70816

11750 Bricksome Ave Ste C, Ste C, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 293-6200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

John Samaha
5.0
(2) · Legal

820 North St

(225) 336-4052
Jewell & Jewell
5.0
(7) · Legal

143 Main St

(225) 638-3311

3 people are looking at this business

Matheny Law Firm
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 W Robert St

(985) 542-0293
Gary Leon Jr Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

8555 United Plaza Blvd # 500

(225) 248-2024

1 person is looking at this business

Perez Lennie F Attorney at Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

729 Royal St

(225) 387-1287
Gauthier Amedee, Attorneys at Law
4.9
(100) · Legal

2111 S Burnside Ave

(225) 647-1700

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a full service law office serving the needs of Louisiana in Bankruptcy, Criminal & DWI Defense, Family Law, and Personal Injury. We have the experts and the resources to fully support your needs no matter how varied or complex. Initial appointments are often without charge. History Established in 1997. An attorney for more than 15 years, Greg Gouner practices law in the Baton Rouge area and statewide. He is licensed both in Louisiana and Texas. A graduate of LSU Law Center, he is a member of the Louisiana Bar Association, Baton Rouge Bar, Louisiana Trial Lawyers, National Association of Criminal Defense Attorney, National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys, and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
117 reviews
599
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Elizabeth on Facebook

7 days ago

02/10/2020, 07:22 AM
Answers calls timely, office staff is nice, got a great result without going to court, and fee is very fair. Overall very pleased! Would absolutely recommend him!
Harrison Bo on Facebook

25 days ago

01/23/2020, 06:05 AM
Greg Garner law office is the best would definitely recommend
Danny Vito on Facebook

3 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:25 AM
Gouner Law Firm did great by me. Awesome friendly staff, and it was half the price of the others that I researched in Louisiana. I have a CDL, got me off with no points on a speeding violation. thank you Greg, I really appreciate it.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Steve Piercy on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:21 AM
First and foremost, I apologize that it has taken so long to offer my recommendation. The same day that I learned the results of my case, I received news that my mother had passed away so that became my focus. I will recommend your firm to anyone in your area that might need your services. The fee for representation was well worth the time and money saved by my not having to appear. You and your staff were top notch in communication. Getting my citation dismissed and keeping my safe driver status was well worth the investment. Thank you!
Heather Tilton Wells on Facebook

5 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:18 AM
I live out of state and I received a ticket I didn't deserve in Louisiana when I was passing through. I contacted this law firm and they were super friendly and very nice. Greg Gouner got my ticket reduced to a non moving violation and all I had to pay was a small fine. I've never personally meet him, but communication from out of state was exceptional. This office is extremely professional, very kind, and very responsive to messages and calls. They explain things to you so that it's easy to understand. I highly recommend this office and attorney for your needs. I hope I won't need to do this again but if I do this will be my attorney hands down. Thank you so much Greg Gouner and staff for such a pleasant experience.
Joseph Droddy on Facebook

5 months ago

09/02/2019, 05:13 AM
tell him every thing no matter how smaall
Martha McDougall on Facebook

6 months ago

08/14/2019, 19:10 PM
I first met Greg Gouner 22 years ago when I hired him to represent me. He did a phenomenal job and he has helped me quite a few times over the years. I highly recommend him and I always tell anyone that’s looking for a good lawyer to go and see him! Very friendly and professional!
Mookie Lindley on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2019, 04:03 AM
Thank y’all so much for helloing me with my traffic ticket I will send y’all customs 🙏🏾
JT San Filippo on Facebook

10 months ago

04/23/2019, 15:32 PM
Just got off my first “consultation” call with Greg and it lasted (per my phone) 2 minutes. After introducing myself and briefly explaining my issue, Greg responded, “I think I know the answer, but I’m not going to tell you for free. If it’s between this and porn on the internet, porn is more interesting to look into...so it’ll be $50 to go any further.” - Greg Gouner This is not an exaggeration and I am genuinely in shock that this was the first (and only) interaction I’ll have with Greg.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.