Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gould Injury Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|New Haven, CT 06511

900 Grand Ave #1, New Haven, CT 06511

(203) 773-0817

https://gouldinjurylaw.com/new-haven/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

31 Cherry St Suite 109

(203) 283-9290

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

54 Bridge Street

(860) 350-5454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

530 Middlebury Rd # 214B

(203) 577-2208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

39 Russ St

(860) 522-9006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

350 S Main St Ste 24

(203) 272-9092
5.0
(3) · Legal

14 Mansfield Ave

(860) 423-6358

2 people are looking at this business

About

Winning a personal injury case demands in depth knowledge of insurance, state law, the workings of the judicial system, injuries and medicine, and other extremely complex areas. Gould Injury Law has the experience in every aspect of personal injury law--and the toughness to stand and fight for our clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
73 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beatriz Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:33 AM
I contacted The Gould Gives Non Profit because there was a family in need. They promptly responded by providing, pampers, clothing for each child for a mother/father of 6. May The Lord Bless your giving heart.
Business Response:

We are happy to be be able to help families in need. Thank you for your kind words.

Sarah Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 14:52 PM
They are great here. The staff is so polite and friendly. They are fast, they will get you your money fast, like they did for me. They are amazing and I recommend them to anyone. �
Marie Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:02 AM
When I started with Gould Injury Law my case was already in the litigation process with another office and I did not even know it. That office never called me back and the Attorney would never meet with me when I had questions about my case. My daughter Diamond Convinced me to trust Attorney Gould with my case and explained how FAST he works. Attorney Gould and Attorney Haas explained the process to me so I would understand exactly what was going on. My case manager Jessica would always be available for me no matter how many times I called.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Freddie Melendez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 14:44 PM
The best Law Firm ever , They are working FAST to get me what I need, Helping me every step of the way, highly recommend them to anyone Thanks Yesibelle, And Diamond you have worked miracles for me, If I could've gave 10 stars you would've definitely got them with no problem at all
Business Response:

So happy to hear such wonderful things, thanks Freddie.

Carey Brimmer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:07 AM
Hard working firm that really cares about its clients. They work Fast
James Machado on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 14:14 PM
Great firm I was in a small car accident. They steered me in the right direction for car repairs and loaner car.
Melissa Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 15:07 PM
I could not have found a better firm. They have been great since the beginning.
Mike Bonola on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 15:43 PM
Well these guys so glad I found these guys to represent me and sorini is like a god thank u guys so much
Diamond Meluzzi-Davila on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 11:46 AM
Best Law Firm in New Haven ! I love being a part of the Gould Law Staff !!!! #WeWinFast !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.