Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gould Injury Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
71 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|New Haven, CT 06511

900 Grand Ave #1, New Haven, CT 06511

(203) 773-0817

https://gouldinjurylaw.com/new-haven/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

31 Cherry St Suite 109

(203) 283-9290
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

54 Bridge Street

(860) 350-5454
5.0
(2) · Legal

530 Middlebury Rd # 214B

(203) 577-2208
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

39 Russ St

(860) 522-9006
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

350 S Main St Ste 24

(203) 272-9092
5.0
(3) · Legal

14 Mansfield Ave

(860) 423-6358

1 person is looking at this business

About

Winning a personal injury case demands in depth knowledge of insurance, state law, the workings of the judicial system, injuries and medicine, and other extremely complex areas. Gould Injury Law has the experience in every aspect of personal injury law--and the toughness to stand and fight for our clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
71 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AL Ferretti on Facebook

2 months ago

12/25/2020, 12:03 PM
I Recommend Gould Injury Law if you every get injured call them they will work for you rapidly on getting a settlement they don't quit until you get what you are entitled to.
Pedro Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 11:38 AM
I called I June nobody else would take my case ,I talked to Chelsea she was awesome on the phone took my case they are very helpful caring and efficient!! they kept me up to date any questions I had they answered and treated me like I was the most important person on the face of the earth !! they won my case !! yeah!! highly recommend them 10 star rating thanks Gould law !!
Jeffrey Lozano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 15:33 PM
Great firm great people
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Elizabeth Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 13:26 PM
Mitchell Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:46 AM
This Law Firm is one of the best if not the best law firm I've ever used the staff is very professional kind loving caring and funny but very professional I recommend this Law Firm to any and everybody thank you guys great job done
Carlos Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:32 AM
Jessica Ramos fast I Valentina Reyes rate Jessica FAST
Jazmine Alers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:14 AM
Beatriz Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:33 AM
I contacted The Gould Gives Non Profit because there was a family in need. They promptly responded by providing, pampers, clothing for each child for a mother/father of 6. May The Lord Bless your giving heart.
Business Response:

We are happy to be be able to help families in need. Thank you for your kind words.

Sarah Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 14:52 PM
They are great here. The staff is so polite and friendly. They are fast, they will get you your money fast, like they did for me. They are amazing and I recommend them to anyone. �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.