Logo White
Watch Demo

Gould Injury Law

Own this business?
4.6
67 reviews
|Legal|New Haven, CT 06511

900 Grand Ave Suite 1, New Haven, CT 06511

(203) 773-0817

https://gouldinjurylaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

669 State St

(203) 624-6111
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

39 Russ St

(860) 522-9006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

14 Mansfield Ave

(860) 423-6358
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

350 S Main St Ste 24

(203) 272-9092
5.0
(7) · Legal

31 Cherry St Suite 109

(203) 283-9290
5.0
(1) · DUI Law

90 Hempstead St

(860) 444-2711
About

Lawyers you?ll swear by. Not at. When in need of protecting your rights in criminal matters Gould Law Group is the one you should look for. Have a legal representative that will fight for justice and help you obtain compensation. Serving the New Haven area call today for a quote or appointment. We look forward to hearing from you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
67 reviews
554
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.3Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pedro Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 10:18 AM
I called I June nobody else would take my case ,I talked to Chelsea she was awesome on the phone took my case they are very helpful caring and efficient!! they kept me up to date any questions I had they answered and treated me like I was the most important person on the face of the earth !! they won my case !! yeah!! highly recommend them 10 star rating thanks Gould law !!
Jeffrey Lozano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 08:35 AM
Great firm great people
Elizabeth Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 07:42 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mitchell Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:41 AM
This Law Firm is one of the best if not the best law firm I've ever used the staff is very professional kind loving caring and funny but very professional I recommend this Law Firm to any and everybody thank you guys great job done
Carlos Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:08 AM
Jessica Ramos fast I Valentina Reyes rate Jessica FAST
Jazmine Alers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:59 AM
Beatriz Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 08:38 AM
I contacted The Gould Gives Non Profit because there was a family in need. They promptly responded by providing, pampers, clothing for each child for a mother/father of 6. May The Lord Bless your giving heart.
Sarah Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 10:29 AM
They are great here. The staff is so polite and friendly. They are fast, they will get you your money fast, like they did for me. They are amazing and I recommend them to anyone. �
Marie Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 07:53 AM
When I started with Gould Injury Law my case was already in the litigation process with another office and I did not even know it. That office never called me back and the Attorney would never meet with me when I had questions about my case. My daughter Diamond Convinced me to trust Attorney Gould with my case and explained how FAST he works. Attorney Gould and Attorney Haas explained the process to me so I would understand exactly what was going on. My case manager Jessica would always be available for me no matter how many times I called.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.