Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
69 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10111

45 Rockefeller Plaza 20th floor, 20th Floor, New York, NY 10111

(212) 537-9209

https://gouchevlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

5036 Jericho Tpke

(631) 499-5400
5.0
(17) · IP & Internet Law

40 Wall St

(212) 729-8505
5.0
(56) · Business Law

928 Broadway

(212) 979-9300
5.0
(1) · IP & Internet Law

45 Main St

(718) 243-9323
5.0
(6) · Business Law

666 Summer St

(203) 324-6777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Litigation

111 Northfield Avenue

(973) 731-4545
About

Specialties Innovative solutions, adept business guidance, and aggressive advocacy to help you achieve your goals and protect you from risks. Full-service business law firm: Trademark registration, partnership agreements, operations agreements, shareholder agreements, incorporation, capital investment / capital raise agreements, business purchase / acquisitions, sale of business, commercial leases, client agreements, franchise law, employment agreements, independent contractor agreements, LLCs, corporations, partner disputes, corporate restructuring. History Established in 2010. We are passionate about working with visionaries, including start-ups, growing companies and innovative brands doi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skyler Bouchard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 07:42 AM
I had such a great experience with my attorney from Gouchev Law. They helped me create a contract to hire my first employee. She listened to every question and concern I had, and it was great to know someone was listening to my concerns for this big first step.
Kaivan Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:15 AM
I was looking for a lawyer to register our trademark and create an LLC operating agreement for me and my two partners for our reiki business. Jana, the managing partner, and her team were reliable, extremely helpful and easy to speak with. Jana took took an interest in understanding what we needed and was extremely communicative throughout the process. The staff was extremely reliable and proficient in every way. The firm was also excellent in networking their clients with one another, which has yielded us many successful collaborations. I look forward to doing more work with them in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Kaivan! We pride ourselves in having hard-working attorneys and are happy it shows! Speaking of Trademarks, you may be interested in our blog post on Likelihood of Confusion: 5 Examples of Similar Trademarks https://gouchevlaw.com/likelihood-confusion-5-examples.../

Chintan Shah on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 10:00 AM
Jana and her team took the time to discuss the case with me in the initial consult. Their fees were reasonable and they do not nickle and dime unlike many attorneys I have worked with. Their attorneys took the time to understand my case and promptly revert on any questions I had. I would highly recommend them for your legal needs.
Business Response:

Thank you, Chintan! We appreciate working with you!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sebastian Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:58 AM
Gouchev Law was most profesional law firm we came across. Always went the extra mile, and helpful every step of the way.
Business Response:

Thank you Sebastian. We very much enjoy working with you and will be there every step of the way as your business continues to grow!

Danny Wiseman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:20 AM
Absolutely the most important decision I made when starting my business. The foresight and ability to think "outside the box" when creating legal solutions for small businesses like mine are what stand out to me. Jana and her team are extremely knowledgable and passionate about helping new entrepeneurs make intelligent and sound decisions, while making the entire experience a very personal and tailored venture. This is not a "one size fits all" outift. From taking the time to truly listen to my needs to sometimes just being a cheering squad when it all felt overwhelming, the team at Gouchev Law works seamlessly together to make sure that nothing falls through the cracks. And as a first-time business owner/seeker of legal counsel, I couldn't have asked for a better partnership!
Business Response:

Thank you, Danny, for the kind words! We are happy to have been apart of your journey!

Boris Andonov on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:23 AM
Used the services of Gouchev Law for a few things including trademark registration of our business name and logo and doing a partnership agreement for our business, really happy with the service provided!
Gonçalo Pimentel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:10 AM
Jana was a rockstar she saved me from an agreement that could of ended up badly, and knowing it was urgent she was able to help me on a very restricted deadline.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.