Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Got Memories

Claimed
5.0
207 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Phoenix, AZ 85028

3241 E Shea Blvd suite 9b, Ste 9e, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 438-4381

https://gotmemories.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4129 E Liberty Ln

(480) 706-9377
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1515 W Deer Valley Rd C109

(480) 367-6888
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3984 E Robin Ln

(480) 529-4566
5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

3533 N 70th St #101

(480) 949-9811
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

2219 W Wood Dr

(623) 399-2957
5.0
(14) · Video/Film Production

6929 North Hayden Road

(800) 378-3461
About

We digitize analog media such as film, video tapes, photos, slides & audio. 8mm, Super 8 , 16mm movie film, VHS, VHS-C, Video 8, Hi8, Digital 8 to DVD, USB & Dropbox.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
207 reviews
5193
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Hinson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 05:35 AM
I don’t think that any words can express how awesome of an experience I had with Got Memories. Phil, the owner was extremely intelligent and helpful. He went above and beyond what was expected of him. He was compassionate towards our need for a projector rental for my brothers memorial, was helpful, and gave that sense of small run business feel that you just can’t find anymore. Here’s just a couple examples. He spent an hour on video chat with my mom walking her through how to burn a DVD filled with a slideshow for the memorial, didn’t charge us for that, he printed out my eulogy last minute for me so I didn’t have to stop by UPS, and he was flexible with pick up and return dates. I truly felt like he was just a very helpful guy who wanted an extremely difficult time for my family to go as smoothly as possible, which it did. Thank you Phil and Got Memories! I highly highly recommend this business!
Jeanne Hinson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 01:41 AM
Julian Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 04:19 AM
VHS Transfers to Digital A+
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tom R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 16:52 PM
The ABA Museum Foundation, Inc. has been using Got Memories to convert film to DVD for over ten years to help build the ABA Media Library for The National Brewery Museum. They have transferred over 100,000 feet of 16 mm film to DVD and in that time I could not ask for better service from staff or quality of product the produced. Plan to continue to use their service and think you will be very happy of what they can do for you! 5-stars all the time!!
Jim Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 03:50 AM
Got Memories performed the highest quality conversion of my Super-8 film out of every service I tried. The output was clean, consistent, and stable. I requested high-quality digital output (at the time, ProRes .MOV files) and provided them storage for said files, and they accommodated my request. For the quality of the conversion I received, I felt their prices were more than fair. Got Memories remains my first choice for Super 8 film conversion.
Glenn Tooley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 09:15 AM
Just picked up my videos and the quality is fantastic. Even the films from the late 40s turned out great. Thank you for helping us restore these family memories.
Janet Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:51 AM
The quality of the transfer from 8mm Home Movies to DVD was very good and accomplished quickly. I recommend gotmemories.com to everyone that has transfer requirements. The only thing I would suggest is to have an option of removing the cropping aperture and capture the entire frame. It was very noticeable that large portions of the frame had been deeply cropped. I have previously provided a full frame vs. the gotmemories.com transfer to document the differences. Best regards!
George Beyers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:05 AM
Natasha Beal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:01 AM
North 32nd News is proud to send our clients to Got Memories, knowing their old videos, and more will be in good hands!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.