Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Got Christopher MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Doctors|Providence, RI 02905

2 Dudley St, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 457-2121

https://universityorthopedics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

95 Chapel St #1a

(781) 762-9018
5.0
(2) · Doctors

115 Mill St

(617) 855-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

500 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 717-0270

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1493 Cambridge St

(617) 665-1068
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

291 Independence Dr

(617) 325-2800
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

332 Hanover St

(617) 643-8000
About

Dr. Christopher Got, MD is a hand and upper extremity surgery specialist in Providence, RI and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from University Of Medicine and Dentistry Of New Jersey / Newark in 2006 and specializes in hand and upper extremity surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Gagne on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/02/2020, 08:53 AM
Five years ago I fell down a flight of stairs. Had two smashed wrist. I was 67 years old. Dr. Got did six surgeries/procedures. He gave me my life back. I will be eternally grateful to God for Dr. Got.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:19 AM
Dr. Got was highly recommended by my primary care physician. I was treated by Dr. Got today. This was my first meeting/treatment with Dr. Got and I am very pleased!!
D. Cohen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 11:18 AM
I could not be happier with my experience at University Orthopedics. From the moment I met Dr. Got I knew I had chosen the right surgeon! Dr. Got and his staff were professional, kind and caring during my procedure. Thank you!
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Kathryn C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 17:51 PM
I had terrific treatment by Dr. Chris Got. He and his staff were excellent and I highly recommend them . No complaints My broken elbow received excellent care and PT in the same facility . I cannot thank him enough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 00:10 AM
Dr. Got and his staff were excellent. My 16-year-old son broke his finger catching a bad ground ball, needed a pin inserted via surgery, and was out for the baseball season. In the face of this difficult situation, Dr. Got explained everything clearly, was a wonderful surgeon, and maintained a terrific sense of humor throughout our 8 weeks of visits. He managed to get a teenager through keeping a protruding pin clean and wearing a splint during SAT exams. Full recovery!
Suzanne Goodwin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:23 AM
Dr. Got is an excellent surgeon as well as a kind and compassionate individual. His office staff is a model of efficiency when dealing with scheduling and insurance paperwork. It was a pleasure to deal with this physician and staff.
Jacob Belt on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 14:38 PM
Dr. Got is the best physicians I've experienced in my 59 years. I was misdiagnosed by another doctor. Dr. got corrected the situation and performed the surgical procedure flawlessly. My recovery is so smooth it doesn't seem like I had the carpal tunnel in the first place! I highly recommend Dr.Got.
Karen Barry on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/13/2016, 15:48 PM
I was very pleased with my experience at University Orthopedics. Dr. Got was very professional and I was completely satisfied with the care I received. I have recommended to friends that they should contact Dr. Got if they ever need an orthopedic surgeon. Everyone who works at that office was very helpful as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.