Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gorman Uniform Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
156 reviews
|Uniforms|Houston, TX 77024

9021 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 467-5424

https://gormanuniform.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

2262 W Holcombe Blvd

(713) 669-9688

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Uniforms

12211 Parc Crest Dr bldg 3 suite 100

(281) 931-4300
4.7
(14) · Uniforms

600 N 2nd St

(936) 756-8191

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(78) · Uniforms

7613 Katy Fwy Suite G

(713) 357-9902
4.6
(172) · Uniforms

2573 Town Center Blvd N

(281) 242-2490

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gorman is a community leader, offering innovative technology that has transformed Houston's uniform industry. They offer services that are typically only found in large industrial laundries with the careful attention to detail that began from the Gorman roots, the very nature of their background. For over 60 years, their experience has created a responsive, professional team offering flexible uniform programs tailored to meet your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
156 reviews
5132
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magdalene S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 07:47 AM
We have been doing business with Gorman Uniforms for over 5 years and we are very pleased with the great customer service. Paco Knight is our delivery guy and he has always given us a fast friendly service. If there are any issues with uniforms, it gets addressed and taken care of immediately. Thank you for for giving us great customer service, Magdalene Salinas Bird Tire Sales & Service
None on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 12:18 PM
Since 2009 my company has had nothing but dirty, filthy, contaminated, ripped and torn uniforms from this company. They recently updated their Accounting software. Now they have no documentation of the feeble attempts to credit us for their poor service and have begun to back bill us since 2009. They are harassing us to no end. I have pictures of this treatment. Time and time again. We finally gave up and went to a more quality company. Lo and behold. Here comes AMY GORDON herself. Insults, lies. complete harassment at all my sites. The reviews you see are their reviews. Not the other 25 companies I have talked with. Not the other companies that managed to finally get away. who have went to better service. It is not hard to provide. Just a clean shirt would have been nice. Use this company and enjoy the living nightmare coming your way. You have been warned. apparently I had to give it a star. No. There is not one thing about this company that deserves ONE star. Minus stars yes. about 100 minus stars.
Respond to negative reviews
None N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 01:36 AM
Since 2009 my company has had nothing but dirty, filthy, contaminated, ripped and torn uniforms from this company. They recently updated their Accounting software. Now they have no documentation of the feeble attempts to credit us for their poor service and have begun to back bill us since 2009. They are harassing us to no end. I have pictures of this treatment. Time and time again. We finally gave up and went to a more quality company. Lo and behold. Here comes AMY GORDON herself. Insults, lies. complete harassment at all my sites. The reviews you see are their reviews. Not the other 25 companies I have talked with. Not the other companies that managed to finally get away. who have went to better service. It is not hard to provide. Just a clean shirt would have been nice. Use this company and enjoy the living nightmare coming your way. You have been warned. apparently I had to give it a star. No. There is not one thing about this company that deserves ONE star. Minus stars yes. about 100 minus stars.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
sulzer on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 01:32 AM
Great customer service! We would recommend this vendor to anyone that is looking for uniform service. We have a wonderful driver he is very professional at all stages of the job Mack Blackshear route 3.
shirleyelkins on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 01:45 AM
OUR GORMAN ROUTE GUY EDDIE COMES BY OUR OFFICE HERE AT HOLLOWAY HOUSTON INC. HE IS SO POLITE AND CHEERFUL. ANY PROBLEMS WE HAVE HE IS QUICK AND HELPFUL TO HANDLE THE SITUATION. VERY GREAT SERVICE VERY PLEASED WITH EDDIE. THANKS EDDIE
metalssupplyco. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 01:37 AM
We have been with Gorman for a long time. Our delivery guy Eddie Guerra is always very nice, he greets everyone and always asks how we are doing. He is very professional. Great job Eddie and thanks for everything you do. Awesome!!! :)
bigjackprice on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 01:40 AM
Excellent service. Very polite and efficient delivery personnel. We are very pleased with Eddie here at RAM Winch & Hoist. He is a great representative of your company and how terrific service should be.
chaterrarevis on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/29/2013, 02:34 AM
I am a chemist assistant here at ZXP Technologies, and Eddie Guerra is an excellent addition to Gorman Uniform Services. He comes in, always polite and friendly and the floor mats are always nice and clean. Our lab couldn't be more satisfied with the service that we receive. Keep up the great work!!!!!!
rnmfg13 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:00 AM
Our company has had an account with Gorman for over 10. Our service represenative, Paris, is so helpful and if we have any concerns he does what he can right way. He's friendly and gets along with our supervisors and employees. He's very dedicated to his work and we always look forward to seeing him on Thursdays. R & N Manufacturing, Ltd.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.