Logo White
Watch Demo

Gordon E Haag Jr, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Dental|Fullerton, CA 92835

301 W Bastanchury Rd #260, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 879-4910

https://www.dentistryfullerton.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387
5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281
5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're looking for a quality Fullerton dentist, in a welcoming setting, schedule an appointment today. we're committed to providing a friendly, comfortable environment, along with comprehensive service and personalized care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Moran on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 05:40 AM
We love going to Dr. Haags’ office! Bob and I go together and we’re always taken on time and the hygienists are extremely efficient and pleasant. That’s why we don’t mind a 100 mile roundtrip!!
Zhen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 20:03 PM
Dr Haag is very professional and gave me good suggestions. According to my daughter ‘s situation , Dr Haag advised me to see a specialist orthodontist because of the insurance policy. He referred Dr Lee and Mrs Haag also helped me make an appointment. They’re so nice. I will recommend Dr Haag if my friends ask me next time.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 00:17 AM
I had a terrible toothache on the afternoon before an important evening event that I was to attend. Unfortunately, it was a day that Dr. Haag's office was closed. I left a message and within minutes he called me back and offered to drive to the office and take of my emergency on his day off... which he did. His dedication saved me a lot of pain and saved my special evening. How rare is that kind of caring these days? He and his entire staff are phenomenal!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Marie Anderson-Wollum on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:17 PM
Definitely would recommend Dr. Haag and his staff. They are wonderful. I went though a couple of dentist's till I found him. My husband is also very happy with Dr. Haag.
James on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 08:40 AM
Great!
Rick Wert on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:18 AM
Dr. Haag and his staff treat you like family while maintaining professionalism. They're great!
Mike Horan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 23:18 PM
Dr. Haag has been my dentist for over 30 years. He's a great guy, very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. His staff is so courteous and professional.
D&J on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 20:01 PM
We have been going to Dr Haag for many years and it is worth the 20 mile drive. Dr Haag and the entire staff are the best in patient care and attentiveness. They are willing to assist with anything that comes up and will always go the extra mile to get answers to make you feel comfortable.
Paul on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:38 AM
Amazing dentist, really cares about his patients, I have had a couple of emergencies that required his help and he always squeezes me in.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.