Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GoPicnic, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
7 reviews
|Do-It-Yourself Food|Chicago, IL 60613

4011 N Ravenswood, (Irving Park & Ravenswood), Chicago, IL 60613

(773) 328-2490

http://www.gopicnic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

2010 W Belmont Ave

(773) 281-7370
5.0
(5) · Specialty Food

1924 Central St

(847) 864-0487

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Specialty Food

3160 S Wells St

(312) 842-7670
About

Specialties Hungry & in a hurry? There's a GoPicnic for that. Tasty, nutritious, ready-to-eat meals that go anywhere with no refrigeration required. Order online at www.gopicnic.com and pick-up at our Chicago business headquarters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bri review for GoPicnic, Inc.
bri on BBB

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 12:35 PM
Never sent me my order and will not reply to my emails. Took my money and no order. It's been a battle over months. Stay away!
Respond to negative reviews
Chassidy B. review for GoPicnic, Inc.
Chassidy B. on BBB

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 05:27 AM
I paid for an order of $48 in September of 2017. Today is January 15, 2018 and I never received my order and it still showed as in process the last time I checked in November. Despite emailing the customer service contact form on their website THREE TIMES TO INQURE ABOUT THE MONEY I PAID THEM FOR A SERVICE I NEVER RECEIVED(which the wesbite is down right now) I have never received an email response back. TERRIBLE WAY TO DO BUSINESS!!
Respond to negative reviews
Angela H. review for GoPicnic, Inc.
Angela H. on BBB

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:45 AM
Just like the other reviews, I placed an order with GoPicnic and it said processing and that I would be notified when it shipped, but it never shipped. I was CHARGED of course, but the order never shipped and I have sent several emails to customer service that they refuse to reply to. This was a deal through *******, so by the end of this deal I lost money to both of these companies.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Elena C. review for GoPicnic, Inc.
Elena C. on BBB

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 08:25 AM
I placed an order with Go Picnic on October 17, 2017. I received an email that the order was being processed. In mid November, I checked the status and it said it was being processed. I've sent emails to Go Picnic and left voice messages for them with my order number and inquiry into the delay. My credit card was charged in October and still no order received nor any returned calls or emails. It appears from other complaints that Go Picnic is a complete scam to take people's money and deliver no product. BBB should definitely be looking into this and getting a resolution for the people who are out money.
Respond to negative reviews
mindy review for GoPicnic, Inc.
mindy on BBB

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:04 AM
Kept my credit card on file and randomly took $70 from my account. Had to close card with my bank and hopefully get my money back.. GoPicnic does not answer calls or return emails or phone messages.
Respond to negative reviews
NOpicnic review for GoPicnic, Inc.
NOpicnic on BBB

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:03 AM
Four weeks ago, I placed an online order using a ******n. It still says "processing". I have left multiple voice mails, emailed, FB messaged, and faxed, to no avail. There have been no responses.
Respond to negative reviews
Erika M. review for GoPicnic, Inc.
Erika M. on BBB

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 04:08 AM
I placed an order over a month ago and there has been no movement. They took payment though! No response to my efforts to contact them. This seems to be a theme based on FB reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.