Logo White
Watch Demo

Goose Automotive

Claimed
4.7
217 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Antonio, TX 78207

1422 N Colorado St, San Antonio, TX 78207

(210) 520-0608

https://www.gooseautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(3) · Automotive

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5407 Bandera Rd

(210) 587-7994
About

Goose Automotive, LLC is locally owned and operated by Gustavo Eric "Goose" Macharro. Goose gained valuable knowledge and experience in the industry for several years before opening his own San Antonio auto repair shop. Goose and his team are absolutely committed to providing quality vehicle service in San Antonio at reasonable prices. With an experienced team of ASE-certified and dealer certified technicians, Goose Automotive provides dealership quality service without the dealership price. Every day, Goose and his team repairs a variety of cars, trucks and SUVs but their specialty is European models and imports, including Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Jaguar, BMW, Land Rover, VW, Volvo, Pors

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
217 reviews
5194
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Stigliano on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/29/2013, 07:36 AM
Best mechanic around.
Joshua b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 09:19 AM
Its taken me a while to write this review, only because I was trying to find the right words to explain the excellent service I receive every time I go to Goose Automotive. I've recommended this team to several of my co-workers and haven't had an complaints. They have given me discounts and worked with me from start to finish. Goose Automotive has taken me in and have treated my car like family. Erik the owner is phenomenal he's not out to break your wallet but actually there to help. He's gained my trust and if I could recommend his reliable, professional, & remarkable service than look no further. I wouldn't trust my Audi with anyone else. If you love your vehicle you wouldn't either
Ty N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 05:16 AM
I FOUND A NEW MECHANIC!!! – EG Automotive is fantastic! I was having a few issues with my truck and decided to go to EG on a recommendation. My first impression was that parking was a bit tight. I soon realized that parking was tight because they were busy; they were busy because they are good. The guys are true professionals....clean waiting room, clean employees, shirts tucked in, no greasy handshakes, speak to you in a clear manner, no guys standing around sharing stories about last night, no cursing, no smut on the walls, quick quotes, fair prices, a ride where you need to go, and fast service (the repairs are made in a timely manner), and the biggest thing.....THEY ARE HONEST!! I found my new mechanic.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
marcy t. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/03/2011, 00:41 AM
Transmission 3X with no resolve Totally disappointed went in for transmission repairs a total of three times within 1 year finally the last time i went in still got charged but they left my vehicle worse than how i it was. Now he says bring it in and i'll see what i can do but it may be the thermostat if you knew it was the thermostat why hadn't he fixed it and told me up front. And the cost for a new thermostat with labor 385.00 totally ridiculous. At first he seemed to be a good honest mechanic but after the third time with no resolve and 3000.00 in the hole. I am very upset.
Respond to negative reviews
erik g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/20/2010, 04:17 AM
E/G Automotive Great service with both guys that work there very professional and my repair was quick and affordable they even offer a ride home or to work great guys to work with they both have worked in dealerships for over 10 years and use dealer parts
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.