BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Goodmans Appliance Repair

4.8
56 reviews
(Appliances & Repair)
 18695 Pony Express Dr x 2822, Parker, CO 80134US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(303) 828-6111

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
I got next day service, and extremely honest and fair service. Goodmans Appliance Repair is my definite "GO TO" appliance repair company - SO glad to have found them! more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Got the parts quickly, installed them on a Saturday and the range is as good as news. Fair price for his labor. Hopefully, don't have to, but if another appliance breaks, will use again. more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
I woke up this morning to my refrigerator pouring out water. The filter had broken off. I called Goodmans and Channing was here within the hour. Not only did he rush over to help me, he showed me the part that broke off, and assured me this part was an easy fix. He helped me turn the water back on and wouldn't even take any money for his trip over. I was shocked, you just don't find honest people who care about the customers very much anymore. If you want an honest appliance repair company, call Goodmans. Thanks again for your help!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
I woke up to my whole kitchen / dining area flooded and water pouring out of my refrigerator. Panicked, shut main water off, and called the first appliance repair I saw in Parker, which was Goodmans Appliance Repair. Channing must have sensed the panic in my voice because he was at my house within the hour. He showed me the part that broke off and assured me how it was a simple fix, even though he said it was so very rare for that to happen. Then he wouldn't even let me pay him! I can't express how awesome this company is. I was in tears cleaning up the flood, and they made my day a lot brighter. Just wanted to put out the word, they are legit and honest and caring! Use them! more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
Honest, friendly, quality service at a great price. more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
You will not find anyone else this honest and professional. Channing was upfront about potential issues and approximate cost with our washer. He was on time and very knowledgeable about our specific washer. We will definately be using him for all our future repair calls. more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2017
Excellent service! Very thorough and trustworthy. Would highly recommend. more »
3on Google, Nov 07, 2016
The experience was definitely mixed with Goodman's. The reason I am providing three stars instead of one is the owner, Channing, is a very up-front and honest businessman. I called on a Thursday and at the end of the experience it took a week [7 days] to replace a latch on a dishwasher. Granted the part needed to be ordered but that only took 2.5 days to arrive. I had several communication issues with the technician assigned to my repairs, mainly lack of returned calls and text messages during this week timeframe. Additionally the provided visitation timeframes such as “I’ll be there between 9 and 930” were rarely met. The owner did call and apologize at one point which I respected highly but in the end I was still charged the full service fee and part-related cost. more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
Found Goodmans online. Booked an appointment same day. Channing called me and listened to my thoughts on the problem. Gave me a quote for the services over the phone. Was prompt with his arrival and the work was done in 15 minutes. Very satisfied with Channing, I'll definitely be using him again. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2016
Speedy and friendly! Goodman's had my washing machine repaired less than three hours from when I contacted them! (Sears' first availability was 8 days from now.) more »
1on Google, Sep 03, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2016
Spot on. Thanks Channing and Malik... I'll be spreading the WORD. Solid business people! more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2016
Channing at Goodmans Appliance did an excellent job fixing our oven. The oven was repaired and ready to go the day after I called and it's working great. He called several times during the repair process so I knew what was going on. more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2016
These guys are great. Prior to scheduling the service, Channing listened to the problem and provided the information I needed to decide whether to get our washer serviced or buy a new one. There was no pressure. Full transparency. When he came to our house he was totally professional and friendly. He worked fast and did a great job. For us, he checked all the boxes. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2016
Excellent service! Professional, efficient, reasonably priced and quick! more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2016
Channing came out to look at our LG refrigerator as it was dripping water from somewhere. Channing found it right away and fixed it. He told me the pricing before he did the work and gave us the opportunity to fix it ourselves to save money.
He was so professional and had the job done in less than half an hour. Outstanding service and a very nice man. We will definitely call Goodmans Appliance Repair for the next appliance repair. Can't say enough good about them.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2016
I would highly recommend Channin with Goodmans Appliance Repair. We have used him several times with different issues and he is always able to get things running again in a timely fashion and he is very knowledgable. We will always use Channin with Goodmans Appliance Repair
Thank You
more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2016
This company has always been very responsive and done everything I expected of them. They are kind and courteous and knowledgeable. They repaired my Dryer and let me know what my washing machines problem was so I could decide to repair it or not. I would recommend them for any appliance repair. more »
1on Google, Apr 14, 2016
Made an appointment 3 days in advance. Never showed up. Never called. more »
Business Response:
We do a small amount of work for a 3rd party warranty company and this one of them. After researching the appliance issue at no cost we contacted the warranty company and cancelled the appointment through their system as we have done in the past. We pride ourselves on excellent communication and customer service as you can see from other reviews. It was the responsibility of warranty company to contact you & reschedule another servicer since your are their customer. However we will take this as lesson learned and will contact any warranty customer on our own as well as cancelling through their system.
5on Google, Mar 15, 2016
Awesome service no hassles very nice to deal with. more »
4on Google, Feb 13, 2016
After an initial scheduling issue, Channing was able to handle the problem himself and was able to get my freezer back up and running. He was very professional and followed up to make sure everything was in working order. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2016
Called about my fridge not staying cool and Bill was here the next morning. Great service. Friendly and quick. Will be calling next time we need something fixed for sure. Thank you so much. Fair price. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2016
Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient with a fair price to boot. I would recommend them to anybody. more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2016
Our 12 year old dryer stopped heating and I saw this company had great reviews. They didn't disappoint!
Got us scheduled as quick as possible and came when they said, they called ahead and
very courteous through the phone and in person.
Gave the estimate and didn't over charge. They had to travel to Denver to get a part and came back about 6 hours later - after they closed - to finish up the work. Both times they were courteous and explained what they had done and made sure we knew and understood it all. Great repair and great business to do work with. Will call again.
more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2015
Professional, courteous, responds and completes the job very quickly. He really knows what he's doing. more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
18695 Pony Express Dr x 2822, Parker, CO 80134
Appliances & Repair
Today 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Goodmans Appliance Repair is locally owned and operated providing service for your washer, dryer, refrigerator, ice maker, dishwasher, oven, cook top and range. Goodmans is focused on providing Professional Service along with Old Fashioned Value and Guaranteed Customer Satisfaction.
Goodmans Appliance Repair uses only high quality, original equipment parts, professional tools and equipment when we repair your household appliances. With a well stocked truck, we fix most appliances on the first call.
At Goodmans you will get personal service tailored to meet your needs.
We're prompt, friendly and polite. We'll work hard to gain your trust.
When you contact us, you will get to talk to an actual appliance repair professional who cares and is anxious to help
Contact us today for expert appliance repair throughout Douglas County.
History
Established in 2008.
Our customers have come to expect Reliable, Professional, and Trustworthy Service. We are locally owned and operated so our commitment to complete customer satisfaction is always 100% of the time.
Meet the Business Owner
Chaninng V.
Business Owner
There is always a way to improve your business. There is never a moment that goes by that I don't think about how my business is doing and what I can do to improve our services and reputation in the community.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  49
4  4
3  1
2  
1  2
4.8
56 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence