Logo White
Watch Demo

Goodman Group

Own this business?
4.2
28 reviews
|Real Estate|Chaska, MN 55318

1107 Hazeltine Blvd #200, Ste 200, Chaska, MN 55318

(952) 361-8000

http://www.thegoodmangroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Live Green Apartments
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

622 Grand Ave #101

(651) 263-4080
Commonwealth Properties INC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845

4 people are looking at this business

National Handicap Housing Inst
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799

1 person is looking at this business

Belt Line Industrial Park
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3440 Beltline Blvd

(952) 927-4518

1 person is looking at this business

Streeter Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

6900 Winnetka Cir # A

(763) 566-4151
General Contractors of Minnesota, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

9298 Central Ave NE

(763) 862-0005

About

Sage Travel offers a range of vacation packages and hotel reservation services. It is a small-scale travel agency that serves the air, water and land travel needs of customers. The company offers ticket delivery services and conducts several business trips. Sage Travel provides cruise line reservation services. It also offers information on passports and visas. The company is a member of The Goodman Group, which is a privately held business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
28 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jillian Nelson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2019, 20:20 PM
THe goodman group violated state statutes and even when confronted with specific language that clearly indicated their error continued to justify their poor business choice. They have failed to answer basic questions about charges and treat people with very minimal respect.
Ann Padovani on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 04:58 AM
What a really awesome company to work for
Ron Griffith on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2019, 17:43 PM
We are totally dissatisfied with The Goodman Group. It is a money hungry, cheap and greedy corporation that cuts corners, charges outlandish rates for virtually nothing. They spend a lot of money on beautiful advertising materials that leads prospective residents to believe that everything is included in the high monthly rent. The actual truth of the matter is that very little is included. They actually bill for everything by the quarter hour at the rate of $16/15 minute intervals. At the end of the month, these charges show up as one line item under "Aid Services" and they refuse to itemize the charges. The food is deplorable. They under staff the floors and overwork their staff. They adver...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Mary Jo Howdeshell-Gore on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 07:56 AM
NOT much so far.
Emil Campbell II on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 12:21 PM
Great business for lives in need! I'm proud to know and love the people that work there.
Angela Bray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:28 AM
My parents have been @ the Lemon Grove facility, Monte Vista for just under 1 year. I cannot express the pleasure we have experienced during their time there. My mom passed last week in the skilled nursing area with the assistance of Hospice.
The entire staff from janitorial to gardeners, drivers, kitchen & office staff have been nothing but professional, caring & family like to us. I could not ask for a better situation for my dad to be in now. I have complete confident that my dad is happy & healthy because of the wonderful staff
Please don't change a thing!!
Danielle Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2016, 01:54 AM
Great company, great people, genuine spirit! They truly care about their staff and residents.
Hans Dosland on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 00:07 AM
JoAnn Conrad on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 05:01 AM
It’s the heart and soul of John Goodman that is expressed through his entire team of employees. He TRULY CARES! Sadly it is as a result of my BFF/BEST Friend Forever sister and her hospice care that I experienced the amazing services of The Goodman Group. I have never come upon such a loving, caring group of people! My heart is overcome with sorrow as I write this, but their help was beyond expectations. Words cannot express my gratitude……..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.