Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
483 reviews
|Restaurants|El Segundo, CA 90245

131 W Grand Ave, Ste c, El Segundo, CA 90245

(310) 647-9997

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Good Stuff El Segundo is a great place to share a meal. Because of the commerce oriented layout of the city, we remain a place to come together and share ideas. Our iconic lifeguard tower lies at the corner of Grand and Richmond. Bring your friends and family on the way back from the airport, and give them a taste of the South Bay. Have your next meeting at Good Stuff. Go out for lunch and enjoy our food. No matter the reason, we're happy to have you. Our commitment to great service has made us a great place to eat. We provide healthy options in a wide range of food. From Mexican to American, we've got the choices for you. Eat Good. Do Good. Live Good.®

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
483 reviews
5291
  
4138
  
335
  
27
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 423 Reviews4.5Google
  • 47 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
221concord on Trip Advisor

8 days ago

11/06/2019, 02:55 AM
My Coffee Cup runneth Over- A Local Favorite!
I love coming here because of the warm and kind people, the relaxed and easy atmosphere, the fresh and healthy food, and the excellent service. It is kind of like "Cheers"....everyone knows my name.
It is a very family friendly place but also welcomes business and solo adventures alike. On the weekends you will see a line out the door and cute puppies and babies lining the street waiting while their families wait to to enjoy all that this place offers. Free coffee and water are outside to enjoy while you catch up on a friendly conversation, if you ever have to wait.
The food is excellent and I love to recommend this place to visitors of El Segund
...  more>>
Kris G on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 03:40 AM
Very average
Was excited to try this restaurant after looking at the menu. Had a mid morning breakfast on Saturday. Cinnamon roll was very dry and tasteless, egg scramble just average, peanut butter muffin was so dry it actually fell apart. $40.00 for breakfast for 2 people. Will not be back. Will say the waitress was very attentive. Not her fault the food is so substandard.
sonjanicole701 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 02:11 AM
Great breakfast
My friend and I ate breakfast here one morning; were able to sit outside. Server was very helpful; their gluten free pancakes were really good!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Katherine Gallagher on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 04:19 AM
Awesome burger!! Loved it
Bob Brackman on Facebook

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 05:46 AM
Great place for brunch. Love the ,Loco Moco@
Jannel Cordova Angstman on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 05:48 AM
lots of delicious vegan gluten free options, great service, beautiful location
jamonb01 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/18/2018, 04:28 AM
Very good breakfast spot near LAX
We were looking for a place near the airport to grab breakfast before our flight. Wait was 10 minutes for five people at 10am on a Saturday. We had the breakfast tacos, California Quesadilla, and the breakfast burritos. Food was very good. Service was good. Bloody Mary was not so good unfortunately, but that's a personal taste.
Trail568339 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:19 AM
The Good Stuff is some GOOD Stuff!
We stopped by this place for a quick bite and were real impressed with the atmosphere, service and food quality. We orders the vegan tacos and fried zucchini with cheese. Both very good! They also have meat dishes that looked equally tasty. If you find yourself in El Segundo, go ahead and find The Good Stuff.
Hairup on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:09 AM
Always a great choice
We’re never disappointed. The service is great, the restaurant is super clean, and nice menu selection. The food is really good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.