Logo White
Watch Demo

Good Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Wellness|Shillington, PA 19607

600 E High Blvd, Shillington, PA 19607

(610) 796-9687

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our experienced staff strives to help you regain functional skills and movement that you had prior to your condition or injury, at a pace that fits your needs throughout the recovery process. A licensed physical therapist will work closely with you, towards a positive direction with thorough communication and education leading you to a stronger body, a healthy mind, and a renewed spirit. Whether you have had a knee replacement and are looking for a rehab facility or if you suffer from a different condition, the team at Western Berks Physical Therapy and Wellness Center can help. *Orthopedic Physical Therapy The staff of Western Berks Physical Therapy has an experienced staff of t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aidy Cartagena on Facebook

24 days ago

08/28/2019, 04:29 AM
good service.. lo recomiendo
Kathy Thren on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:36 AM
This was the best experience I've ever had with physical therapy. Maria & Amanda created an actionable plan with well defined goals that made all the difference in my ability to heal and feel normal again. Everyone is very friendly and fun. Also Brie was so kind and caring in helping meet my work and PT schedule. Best all around experience!
Jen Ziegler Murray on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:16 AM
Rehabbed 2 knees & now a repaired shoulder. GREAT PEOPLE!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
John Murray on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:03 AM
Rehabbed 2 knees & now a repaired shoulder. GREAT PEOPLE!
Heather Grebe on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 11:46 AM
Good Physical Therapy has been a godsent for my family and I! We have a joint condition and they keep me mobile and able to work! Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Mel Murray on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 06:36 AM
My situation when I began therapy 6 months ago was very unique. I had been dealing with a horrible spinning sensation that didn’t allow me to lay down, bend over or look up. Along with this condition I also suffered from progressive hearing loss with no diagnoses. Starting with the front desk staff who were amazing and Keith, who was extremely thorough and professional, my experience couldn’t have been better. I ultimately was introduced to Nick, who not only treated me professionally, but developed an understanding of my situation making me as comfortable as possible. It was nice to be able to put my trust into him, especially when I couldn’t trust myself. I walked away from therapy 2 weeks...  more>>
Brittany Decker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 08:02 AM
Dawn David Boone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:10 AM
I went there 7 months into a painful back condition. Nothing was helping me and I figured this wouldn't help me either. I was wrong! I received exceptional care at Good PT. All of the therapists that worked with me were caring, professional and above all, they really knew their stuff! The front office staff was very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this practice. Thank you Good Physical Therapy!
Amanda Bisnaw on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 11:00 AM
GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF ! Very helpful and get patients scheduled quickly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.