Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
142 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20567 N Hayden Rd Ste 201, Ste 120, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 502-3447

http://goodeggrestaurants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(395) · Breakfast & Brunch

214 E Roosevelt St

(602) 687-7544
4.7
(241) · Restaurants

22721 S Ellsworth Rd

(480) 987-6874
4.7
(119) · Bagels

6525 W Happy Valley Rd Ste C104

(623) 566-0118
4.6
(644) · Breakfast & Brunch

18911 E San Tan Blvd #149

(480) 840-6425

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(834) · Breakfast & Brunch

5901 E McKellips Rd Ste 102

(480) 830-6305
4.6
(1603) · Breakfast & Brunch

9645 N Black Canyon Hwy

(602) 943-3232
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
142 reviews
573
  
448
  
315
  
24
  
12
  
  • 114 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
  • 25 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francisco B on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 03:27 AM
Highly recommend Went with my children for breakfast. It was packed on a Saturday morning. We had to wait to be seated but it was worth it. The service was great!, food unbelievable!. Abundant choices to choose from; all of them healthy. My children were happy and satisfied as well. Highly recommended to go with your family either for breakfast or brunch.
davenliane on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 09:09 AM
my favorite color is bacon - wrapper on untensils We had never tried a "good Egg", and I'm glad we didn't bring the whole family. The service was great, the room was nice, but the food is a little too "foo-foo" for us. My husband had a hard time choosing something he might like, but I had a sandwich with a side of greens that was good. We may be just too "simple folk" for this restaurant - I don't want to knock it for the right demographic. It would be fun to go with a group of girlfriends and try things you don't recognize; not so much with a hungry spouse!
MESNorthfield on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 14:45 PM
Great Breakfast Choices We have usually eaten at the Good Egg in Carefree, but found this one closer to the place we were staying. We are familiar with the menu choices and knew we would all be able to find something that interested us at reasonable prices. We were not disappointed. The food was well prepared and the service was very good.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ashley S on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 09:31 AM
Great food I had French Toast and it was amazing. Went with a group of friends and many of my friends are health freaks and The Good Egg had many Healthy Friendly choices. The server was very polite when my friends asked question after question about what exactly was cooked into the food. Also I loved the juices they have wanted to by a gallon to take home.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ashley!

clalalinde on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 06:07 AM
Excelente!!!!! Desayuno delicioso, lugar muy bonito, muy buena atención. Todos en la familia lo disfrutaron. Es un lugar para volver varias veces a desayunar.
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

cessnawarrior on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 02:57 AM
amazing we were there everyday for breakfast. we encountered a situation where a couple brought in their poodle passing it off as a service dog. most of the clients complained about it. the manager allowed this. he approached the couple with the dog and the couple said that this was their service dog. the manager said that they would need to bring in the paper work to state this for next time. i do recommend this place but again watch out for people trying to convince us that poodles are service dogs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for all your visits while you were in town!

loudconsumer on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 10:50 AM
good food, great service In the summer, everyone in Scottsdale seems to slow down, soak up the A/C, and take it easy. This was just such an experience. We walked over from the Boulders, and were immediately greeted with a "let's get you something to drink" kind of care. It wasn't even hot yet, but Arizona summers are something to respect. The food here was really good. I had a custom eggs benedict of some kind that was quite good, along with a fairly expensive "quencher" or something of coconut water, fruit, cucumber....you get the idea. It really was delicious. The wait staff was accommodating and kind, and we had a very nice experience. I would definitely return.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Carrie M on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 12:33 PM
Wow!!! Great restaurant. Sat outside with misters, comfortable in heat and calming. Service was great and food was equally good. Original breakfast items offered and so tasty. We would have returned the next day, but had to fly home early. Would return anytime possible!
Business Response:

Thank you, Carrie!

redwing1329 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:36 AM
Great breakfast I always frequented the good egg with my dad. He loved the wildcat scramble with the strawberry banana smoothie. I was always happy with the service and the food was always tasty and prompt. It's unfortunate that it is changing ownership. Hopefully it will stay a great place for breakfast.
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.