Logo White
Watch Demo

Good Earth Nursery-Greenhouse

Own this business?
4.9
91 reviews
|Gardeners|Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

257 County Rd 539, Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

(609) 758-7500

https://www.goodearthnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

7 S Chester Rd

(610) 338-0630
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

304 Russell St

(610) 532-5415

2 people are looking at this business

About

About UsGood Earth Nursery is the collaboration of Alex Stein & Jenna Krug. Re-established in June of 2014 Alex and Jenna strive to make Good Earth a one stop garden center. The nursery will try and include plants for as many landscapes as possible. In the future we will be increasing our supply of native plants as well as carry more rare and unusual types. Also we will have different seasonal plants and gifts to fit your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bri Scully on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2020, 09:44 AM
Hands down the BEST in the area. Super friendly and knowledgeable, with a great selection! Plant lovers BEWARE, this place is a mini heaven 🌿💚
Cheryl Brown Knipe on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2020, 07:49 AM
Beautiful plants, swift and careful delivery and great prices! I will be shopping with them again!
Kimberly Benson-Libourel on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2020, 04:44 AM
These are a beautiful addition to our shade garden! Thanks for your help!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sarah Poles Kuo on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 10:06 AM
We love Good Earth Nursery! Thank you for making these great activities for kids! Our daughter loved planting these! You guys are the best!!🌱
Jennifer Hathaway Krug on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2020, 03:08 AM
Thank you Good Earth Nursery for the fun build your own succulent garden!!
Deb Forman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 02:11 AM
Alex has done an amazing landscaping job for us! The plants are hardy I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else. He and his wife are pleasant and knowledgeable. Can’t wait to start plant shopping for my veggies
Ann Honadle Van Hise on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 01:12 AM
THE place for flowers and plants of all kinds!!! Alex and Jenna have become neighbors as well as business owners, happily making Cream Ridge a prettier place!
Rose Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2020, 02:52 AM
We can’t wait to paint our pots and plant tomorrow! Such a great idea for the kids when stuck home! Ordered online and received our goodies the next day! My son loved the surprise delivery!
Tara Czarneski on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:24 AM
Ordered online today. Ordering was simple. The whole process was flawless, and was delivered this evening. Everything looks amazing and I cant wait till plant tomorrow.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.