Logo White
Watch Demo

Gomez, Terry Dds

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE Ste F, Ste F, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

(505) 296-5200

http://www.terrygomezdds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Care About Your Smile When you're seeking a dental clinic where you will be welcomed with a friendly smile and given all the information you need to make the best decisions, Terry Gomez, DDS is just that. Specializing in general dentistry for the entire family, we focus on preventative measures and patient education. Referrals to the best professionals We have developed close relationships with many prominent Albuquerque dental specialists in order to ensure our patients the best care, even beyond what we can do. From periodontists to oral surgeons and endodontists, our clients will always be referred to a professional who we would trust with our own family members.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Roberts on Facebook

23 days ago

06/30/2019, 06:52 AM
She was very professional, personable and efficient. Explained everything. Did not feel rushed by her if I had questions.
Diane Petretti de Sanchez on Facebook

25 days ago

06/28/2019, 01:08 AM
Great dentist- professional and personal! Great staff!! Others I have recommended are all just as satisfied!
Carlos Gomez on Facebook

a month ago

06/21/2019, 10:49 AM
Took the time to answer my questions. Family-like atmosphere!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Adelaido Chavez on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2019, 09:58 AM
After our consultation I decided because of the pain and discomfort to get referred for a root canal, also need stronger medication than Ibuprofen.
Candace Leas on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2019, 05:20 AM
Dr Gomez is knowledgable and conservative in her treatment approach. She recently quickly diagnosed an abscess I had at the site of a previous root canal, provided antibiotics and facilitated a timely appointment with an endodonist for definitive treatment. Her staff is very friendly and helpful.😁
MaryAnn Buck on Facebook

a month ago

06/14/2019, 06:49 AM
Dr Gomez is an outstanding dentist. Some years ago when we were changing insurance I saw an article in ABQ Magazine about her being the dentist in ABQ most recommended by other dentists. We gave her a try and the rest was history. She and everyone in her practice value excellence. Visit her once & you won't be disappointed.
Mickey Slayton on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2019, 04:19 AM
I want everyone to be assured that Dr Gomez and her staff treat you with the upmost respect. If you want a dentist with compassion as well as skills, you have come to the right office. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a talented dentist to try Dr Gomez
Margaret Mucci on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2019, 06:26 AM
Friendly staff from the ladies at reception to the hygienist. My experience with my cleaning was awesome. No discomfort.
Thank you see you in 6 months.
Ramon Gonzales on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Gomez and her staff are awesome. Wonderful service, polite, relaxed atmosphere, comfortable environment and always on schedule. Would never go anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.