Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GOLO, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
121 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Christiana, DE 19702

630 Churchmans Road, Ste 104, Christiana, DE 19702

(800) 730-4656

https://www.golo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(103) · Weight Loss Centers

708 Dekalb Pike

(610) 239-8888

115 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Weight Loss Centers

2207 Columbia Ave

(717) 397-7718

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Weight Loss Centers

107 Sycamore Springs Ln

(610) 518-5253

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Weight Loss Centers

600 E High Blvd

(610) 796-9687
5.0
(233) · Weight Loss Centers

407 E Churchville Rd

(410) 638-5525
4.9
(43) · Wellness

Liberty Place

(717) 942-1439
About

Specialties GOLO is a new, natural approach to weight loss that attacks one of the root causes of obesity: Insulin Resistance. This condition not only causes you to store fat, but it also makes it harder for you to lose fat. That's why the GOLO project was developed, now 5 years in the making, with independent studies conducted throughout the world. The 90 Day Rescue Plan is proven to help restore your body's balance, and break the cycle of Insulin Resistance. It includes three all-natural supplements (FDA-approved ingredients) that help speed the process and heal the body's metabolism, and convert stored fat to energy. GOLO's proprietary Metabolic Fuel Matrix shows you which foods to eat to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
121 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
147
  
  • 98 Reviews3.4BBB
  • 22 Reviews3.2Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Marie D. on BBB

11 days ago

04/12/2021, 08:16 AM
When I called on March 30, 2021 and spoke to Allegra that after 2 weeks, I didn’t get any results. She informed me that results are noticeable after 3-4 weeks. Today is April 12, 2021 and there were no results despite my clean eating and exercising. I called your customer service number and waited for a representative for almost 5 minutes. A recording followed with a message that no one could take my call and I should leave a message for a return call. THIS IS RIDICULOUS AND TIME CONSUMING. I need an address and postage paid label to initiate the refund process. Their product did not work for me AND I LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING MY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you have had the product about 3 ½ weeks. GOLO is not a quick fix, everyone’s body is different and will have different results depending on a range of factors (age, medications, and hormones). Historically, on average, people see results sometime between the 2nd and the 4th week. Some will notice pounds lost on the scale, while others may notice inches lost, clothes feeling looser, more energy or better sleep. All of these are signs that GOLO is working for you. I know it can be hard when you don’t see outward results right away, but you also have to remember that it took you some time to gain the weight so unfortunately it will take some time to lose it the right way too. GOLO works to help get your metabolic health in balance and if it has been out of balance for a while, it may take a bit of time to see results. We do offer free coaching to all GOLO customers and would be happy to offer that to you. Many times, tweaking your diet can make a big difference. We talk to people in your position every day and would be more than happy to help you over this hump as well! If you are interested in talking to a coach, please contact me at help@golo.com. To return your order, please contact our Customer Support team at support@golo.com Jamie, GOLO Life Coach, CPC

McKeller on BBB

20 days ago

04/03/2021, 01:10 AM
I canceled my order before they wven fulfilled it. But, they went ahead and fulfilled it anyway and shipped a canceled order. I had fedex return it since it was a canceled order. Well the company turned around and kept some of my money which isn't right when order was canceled in a timely fashion before it was fulfilled. I feel lile this company is scamming people out of money by shipping canceled orders just so they can steal some of peoples hard earned money.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. In order to provide the best experience possible, GOLO processes and ships our orders as quickly as possible. We do attempt to cancel orders when we receive requests if possible. Your order was placed on a Monday night and shipped first thing on Tuesday via FedEx. You did send an email Monday evening however, Customer Service answers emails in the order received and we did not get your email in time to cancel the order. Our records show that you were promptly refunded the cost of the product plus taxes paid. We do not refund shipping costs, (you paid $14.95 for express shipping). This is listed in our terms and conditions that are agreed to upon purchase. Furthermore, GOLO normally charges a $12 fee when a package is refused but in your case we did not charge this fee because you tried to cancel and we were unable to do so. I am sorry to hear that you did not get to give GOLO a try, but we did issue you the full refund due per our return policy. If you have any questions, please email me at help@golo.com Jamie, GOLO Life Coach, CPC

Respond to negative reviews
janice on BBB

23 days ago

03/31/2021, 01:02 AM
Did not work for me and when I tried to access the ADVERTISED return policy within the 60 day period they specify I was told they do not supply return labels and I can't even find an address. Terrible customer service. NO help at all offered. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK AND THEY WILL GIVE YOU NO HELP TO RETURN
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
jayachandran N on BBB

a month ago

03/15/2021, 08:21 AM
Golo Customer service is wonderful and helpful. Claudia and Cicelia were really good at hearing Customer problems and solving them. After my surgery i plan to come back to Golo and see if there is something else that will work for me.
Jodie B on BBB

2 months ago

03/07/2021, 10:45 AM
Losing about 2 pounds per week, easy to follow eating guidelines, improved fitness and mood. Very happy.
Kim M on BBB

2 months ago

03/02/2021, 04:40 AM
I have been a yoyo dieter for over 12 years. This program has taught me that fresh foods and proper eating habits will get my metabolism back in order. It is true!! My metabolism is 100% improved and the weight is slowly coming off. I went on a weekend holiday and came back to no weight gain!! First time in years!! This common sense approach to eating is a life changing experience and I encourage anyone to try it. You won't be disappointed!
Amber on BBB

2 months ago

03/01/2021, 12:24 PM
I have been on the golo plan 2 years on March 16,2019 I weighed 320 pounds today I weigh 198. ?? golo has wonderful customer service and coaches. Such amazing support. If your looking for a weightloss program that actually works and is not very expensive this is it!! Not only has it saved my life but golo has helped me become the person I am meant to be mentally and physically!
Pat C. on BBB

2 months ago

03/01/2021, 06:47 AM
Saw no results after talking with th company and following their specific instructions. Just another scam weight loss product.
Respond to negative reviews
sara m on BBB

2 months ago

03/01/2021, 05:27 AM
Golo is a program that teach clean eating. It promotes insulin resistance, and how to keep blood sugar levels manageable. Golo offers tools, a family, food guidance, healthy eating recipes . It’s not a diet but a lifestyle change which is doable and easily incorporated into any family’s life style. i see good thing happening to my body and good blood work happening for my health. i love it and glad i found this!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.