Logo White
Watch Demo

Golf Club at Briar's Creek

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Recreation|Charleston, SC 29455

4000 Briars Creek Lane, Charleston, SC 29455

(843) 768-3050

https://www.briarscreek.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

An ideal private golf community, Briar's Creek in Johns Island, South Carolina, minutes away from central Charleston and Kiawah Island, offers unforgettable golf experience with the course designed by Reese Jones. Limited membership and melt-in-scene real estate are offered as well. Everything being taken care, you are able to focus more on golf than ever before here in Briar's Creek.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Hendrickson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 01:57 AM
Awesome facility and personnel, and beautiful low country scenery. Oh and the course is a championship quality gem.
Greg Heard on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 14:32 PM
Beautiful Golf Course, well maintained facilities along with a fantastic staff ,
Jason Asch on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 04:32 AM
Awesome staff and golf course if you are lucky enough to get on.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cole Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:41 AM
One of the Best Golf Course I’ve ever played.
Leslie Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:29 AM
New members to the club - my husband truly enjoys the conditions of the greens and the high level service. Enjoyed our recent stay in Kiawah and the Derby festivities held at Briers creek Sat evening! Although we decided to get out of town this yr, (Louisville) we sure felt all the special touches of Derby even in the low country. Exceptional job and it did not disappoint. Thanks for the wonderful hospitality! ��
Jack Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:02 AM
I’m guessing this is what Heaven looks like. The views are spectacular. Truly a hidden gem. If you can ever find a way to play this course drop everything. You won’t be disappointed.
Justin Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 05:06 AM
Allen Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 05:00 AM
This is one spectacular golf course. The views are stunning around the course and club house if you like the Lo country scenery.. the course conditions were wonderful, the food and beverage was outstanding and the staff could not have been more friendly and engaging.. I would love to spend lots of time here.. maybe someday..
Lee Barton Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:56 AM
Best kept secret in the South East. I've played all over and this by far best course , layout and condition I have ever played. It's a little pricey but worth it. If cost were a little less I'd play as much as they would let me. Front and back 9 or totally different as far as scenery goes but as I said a joy to play and it was perfect from tee to green. Best greens around
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.