Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldstein Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
573 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

4320 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 869-7711

https://www.goldsteinonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

At the Goldstein Dental Center, they recognize that patients perceive cosmetic dentistry as a personal treatment. Therefore, the use a "new age" approach to dentistry to ensure each patient receives the individualized and compassionate treatment they come to expect and deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
573 reviews
5468
  
416
  
30
  
23
  
116
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay McKnight review for Goldstein Dental Center
Kay McKnight on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 00:28 AM
Goldstein Dentistry is so great. They have never let me down with any issues that I have had. With their excellent work and attention to details, giving lots of preventive guidance, I feel my teeth will always be healthy. Thank you The Goldsein Team!! Kay McKnight
Jody G. review for Goldstein Dental Center
Jody G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 16:35 PM
Great dentist great staff. I had two crowns and they were perfect❤️❤️���� I would not go anywhere else'
Roger Lewis review for Goldstein Dental Center
Roger Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:42 AM
I am a Beverly Hills cosmetic dentist who just retired and moved to Atlanta 4 months ago. Wouldn't you know it, two weeks ago I broke a tooth and I knew the restoration of the tooth would be difficult. My choice of dentists was easy...Dr. Goldstein is considered one of the finest dentists in the county. As I found out, that reputation was well deserved. Everything could not have been better...from the warm greeting from his very professional staff, to the actual work he performed. His touch is so gentle and I didn't experience any discomfort on either of my appointments. The final crown fit beautifully despite it being a difficult case. I only hope my patients felt as good about me as I do about Dr. Goldstein.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tonya Samuels review for Goldstein Dental Center
Tonya Samuels on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 09:45 AM
I have been going to Goldstein Dental for over 5 years and have consistently had great service. My 11 year-old daughter also goes there and we are extremely satisfied. The staff is always professional, courteous and very accommodating. Thank you, Marie, Tee and Dr. Goldstein for a great appointment this week. I appreciate all that you do.
Tonya Samuels review for Goldstein Dental Center
Tonya Samuels on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 08:08 AM
I have been going to Goldstein Dental for over 5 years and have consistently had great service. My 11 year-old daughter also goes there and we are extremely satisfied. The staff is always professional, courteous and very accommodating. Thank you, Marie, Tee and Dr. Goldstein for a great appointment this week. I appreciate all that you do.
Diego Quiceno review for Goldstein Dental Center
Diego Quiceno on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 06:45 AM
Diego Quiceno review for Goldstein Dental Center
Diego Quiceno on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 04:28 AM
Isabel Bryan review for Goldstein Dental Center
Isabel Bryan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 03:26 AM
The.BEST.ever. Dr Goldstein and his practice are superb. Offering Spa-like, clinician-clean, and amenable service. Never alarmists??, (which I appreciate greatly with my ever-over-booked schedule). Dr Cary Goldstein is thuh THUH of happy, healthy million-watt smiles in Atlanta. :D He's the real real.
Kimberly Maples Englehardt review for Goldstein Dental Center
Kimberly Maples Englehardt on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 09:41 AM
I'm not crazy about going to the dentist. Not many of us are. But I now go willingly! Dr Goldstein and his staff are wonderful. Dr G is calm, very patient and GENTLE! I needed two crowns on my front teeth and the results are fantastic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.