Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldstein Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

4320 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 869-7711

https://www.goldsteinonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the Goldstein Dental Center, they recognize that patients perceive cosmetic dentistry as a personal treatment. Therefore, the use a "new age" approach to dentistry to ensure each patient receives the individualized and compassionate treatment they come to expect and deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5467
  
416
  
30
  
23
  
116
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Jarrell review for Goldstein Dental Center
David Jarrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr Perlow is the nicest, most conscientious dentist I’ve ever had! Professional, courteous service and staff as well! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Johnnie Rojas review for Goldstein Dental Center
Johnnie Rojas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:06 AM
I didn't feel a thing the whole time I was there they were great and my teeth are beautiful
Grace Choung Davidson review for Goldstein Dental Center
Grace Choung Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 17:47 PM
If you are looking for a dentist, go to Goldstein Dental Center! I go to Dr. Cary Goldstein for routine cleanings & all of my other dental needs! Everyone is friendly, professional & takes care of you from start to finish!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Nichole Wolf review for Goldstein Dental Center
Nichole Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 11:05 AM
So happy that I found Goldstein Dental! I loved how warm and friendly the staff was. I felt comfortable every step of the way! I went in for a deep clean + teeth whitening and love the results. It was easy and painless. Looking forward to Dr. Goldstein being my new dentist!
Rene Mercer review for Goldstein Dental Center
Rene Mercer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:59 AM
The staff team Dr Perlow and Whitney , were very nice .
Chad Garrett review for Goldstein Dental Center
Chad Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 06:33 AM
I have to say... I’m not a fan of invasive treatments. The Dr and team were really calm, helpful, and patient with me. It mattered. #happyCustomer
Chad Garrett review for Goldstein Dental Center
Chad Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 02:00 AM
I have to say... I’m not a fan of invasive treatments. The Dr and team were really calm, helpful, and patient with me. It mattered. #happyCustomer
Roger Lewis review for Goldstein Dental Center
Roger Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 06:01 AM
It’s always a pleasure going to the Goldstein Dental Center. The work is magnificent and the staff is competent and friendly! Can’t recommend them highly enough!
LVee Reese review for Goldstein Dental Center
LVee Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 07:48 AM
The entire staff were superb in hospitality and friendly..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.