Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldstein Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

4320 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 869-7711

https://www.goldsteinonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the Goldstein Dental Center, they recognize that patients perceive cosmetic dentistry as a personal treatment. Therefore, the use a "new age" approach to dentistry to ensure each patient receives the individualized and compassionate treatment they come to expect and deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5467
  
416
  
30
  
23
  
116
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Jo Sarro review for Goldstein Dental Center
Lisa Jo Sarro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:08 AM
Amazing dental center!!! Dr perlow is every veterans ROCK star! Thank you soooo much for what you are doing for me and so many others. See you in January for my next visit.
Jean Larsen review for Goldstein Dental Center
Jean Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:34 AM
Professionalism through and through
Angela Kelley review for Goldstein Dental Center
Angela Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 03:22 AM
Excellent service & very friendly staff. The dentist and the dental hygienist really communicates with you before, throughout, and after your procedure. They try and make sure you are as comfortable as possible. I was told that after my procedure if my bite feels different or if I feel pain after the numbness wears off to let them no, but I felt no pain and my bite was fine.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Gunter Lanier review for Goldstein Dental Center
Gunter Lanier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:58 AM
Dr. Goldstein was an an amazing dentist!He spent a lot of time working with me,and , and coming up with a treatment plan. He is brilliant! Kind!
Melissa Harrison Johnston review for Goldstein Dental Center
Melissa Harrison Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:39 AM
I have major dental anxiety and Goldstein Dental gave me the princess treatment and put all my fears at ease!!!
Sarah Halpern Asher review for Goldstein Dental Center
Sarah Halpern Asher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 17:58 PM
Dr. Goldstein and his team are professional and detail oriented. Always a great experience. Thank you Goldstein Dental Center.
Lynne Fichman Savage review for Goldstein Dental Center
Lynne Fichman Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:08 AM
Very kind and caring staff hygienist and dentists very considerate and make sure you are doing well
Andrica Farmer review for Goldstein Dental Center
Andrica Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:16 AM
The absolute best team ever. From making appointments to meeting the front desk staff to the doctor I am pleased. The building is even beautiful. Very clean. The team explain everything and make you comfortable almost like family.
Scooter Jackson review for Goldstein Dental Center
Scooter Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:05 AM
Great Staff from the Front Door to the Chair..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.