Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldstein Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

4320 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 869-7711

https://www.goldsteinonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the Goldstein Dental Center, they recognize that patients perceive cosmetic dentistry as a personal treatment. Therefore, the use a "new age" approach to dentistry to ensure each patient receives the individualized and compassionate treatment they come to expect and deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5467
  
416
  
30
  
23
  
116
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Lee review for Goldstein Dental Center
Suzanne Lee on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 02:03 AM
Always the best service and care! I’ve been a patient for 25 years!
Ellen Perlow review for Goldstein Dental Center
Ellen Perlow on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 02:18 AM
Great experience during Covid-19. Staff were very safe- I was called in from my car at the time of my appointment, my temperature was checked on entry, I went straight to the room. The hygienist, Christina is fabulous. I highly recommend this practice.
Evelyn Kelley review for Goldstein Dental Center
Evelyn Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Marie Kenyon review for Goldstein Dental Center
Marie Kenyon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Best dentist in Atlanta. Front desk people complimented me and I really enjoyed the atmosphere. Both doctors are very nice and make good conversation. I’ll be sticking to this dentist as long as I can.
Nancy Holybee review for Goldstein Dental Center
Nancy Holybee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Very professional and thorough
Fred Paprin review for Goldstein Dental Center
Fred Paprin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Dr. Jacob Perlow is attentive listens and does his work efficiently with an eye and ear to making the dental visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible!! Great Dentist!!
Lois Lenner Kuniansky review for Goldstein Dental Center
Lois Lenner Kuniansky on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
They are all so professional and take their time to make sure you get the most out of your appointment. Highly recommend.
Jed Milstein review for Goldstein Dental Center
Jed Milstein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Melinda Gaudet review for Goldstein Dental Center
Melinda Gaudet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 12:37 PM
Great experience! I had a cleaning and she did a great job. The doctor came in to have a look in my mouth and he was great. Definitely recommend Goldstein Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.