Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldstein Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

4320 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 869-7711

https://www.goldsteinonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the Goldstein Dental Center, they recognize that patients perceive cosmetic dentistry as a personal treatment. Therefore, the use a "new age" approach to dentistry to ensure each patient receives the individualized and compassionate treatment they come to expect and deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5467
  
416
  
30
  
23
  
116
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elda S. Perez review for Goldstein Dental Center
Elda S. Perez on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 19:25 PM
Wonderful Staff and Awsome Doctor! I was in a lot of pain, but the service was great and very thoughtful! I will be going back for sure.
Jack Massee McKinley review for Goldstein Dental Center
Jack Massee McKinley on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 22:23 PM
Rose and Dr. Perlow are simply the best. They provide the best and professional dental care. 🦷 Thank you!
Gayla Smith review for Goldstein Dental Center
Gayla Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 12:49 PM
My overall experience was great. I have no recommendations at this time.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Alan Wolf review for Goldstein Dental Center
Alan Wolf on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 03:37 AM
I went in with terrible pain and was seen right away. Turned out to be a broken tooth from a process done by Dr. Irving Goldstein, Cary’s grandfather, over 60+ years ago. Dr. Perlow took over,the tooth is out, and now I can get a good nights rest. Thank you Goldstein Dental Center.
Natarsha Chillous review for Goldstein Dental Center
Natarsha Chillous on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 06:20 AM
The staff was above amazing.
Jenna Farris review for Goldstein Dental Center
Jenna Farris on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 07:18 AM
The staff are all helpful and extremely knowledgeable and facilities are super clean. Dr. Perlow is who I see and highly recommend!
Tracy Kuzminsky review for Goldstein Dental Center
Tracy Kuzminsky on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 02:54 AM
I was very impressed with attention to details that matter amidst the Covid-19 outbreak. I am a nervous dental patient and was very well cared for during my cleaning. I had a full set of x-rays taken by a sub/temp employee. She was very kind but maybe not as familiar with the equipment so that could’ve gone a smidge smoother. Overall a great first experience for me at Goldstein.
Lauren Kelly review for Goldstein Dental Center
Lauren Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 06:30 AM
I have always had a great experience at the Goldstein Dental Center and have been going there for years. I just had my teeth cleaned this month and they were very professional and safety conscious handling patients during the Covid 19 pandemic. They took my temperature and had me fill out health related paperwork. I was escorted to the exam room where I rinsed with an anti bacterial rinse for 1 minute. The hygienist wore a mask and face shield while cleaning my teeth. I felt very safe.
Melanie Heintz Zucker review for Goldstein Dental Center
Melanie Heintz Zucker on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 03:47 AM
I had my teeth cleaned this week. They take every precaution at the Goldstein Dental Center. I felt completely safe and relaxed. My teeth have never looked better. Thank you to Dr. Goldstein and Rose!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.