Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldstein Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

4320 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 869-7711

https://www.goldsteinonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the Goldstein Dental Center, they recognize that patients perceive cosmetic dentistry as a personal treatment. Therefore, the use a "new age" approach to dentistry to ensure each patient receives the individualized and compassionate treatment they come to expect and deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5467
  
416
  
30
  
23
  
116
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorianna Ayson Jackson review for Goldstein Dental Center
Lorianna Ayson Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:39 AM
Sometimes your smile is all you have left, dont trust it to just anyone! My husband passed away a little over 2 years ago and I literally thought I had little left besides my wonderful daughters. I found that being able to smile gave them confidence that everything was going to be okay, even when I wasnt sure of it myself. It assured friends and family that no matter what, I would not give up on trying to learn to live my own life again. I smiled at work, even when I felt like falling down and crying my eyes out, and eventually I learned that my smile made other people happy as well and my spirits began to lift a teensy bit ... one returned smile at a time. Don't get me wrong, Im no Christy Brinkley where smiles are concerned but truly, sometimes, your smile is indeed all you have you save yourself from despair and let a little happiness back into your life. I tell you this because shortly after he passed I chipped my front tooth... yep... a giant gaping home in my smile, darnit. Visions of terrible tooth dreams came flooding into my head and then I remembered that the big 'ol snaggly tooth had also taken away my life saver... my smile. I cannot tell you how blessed I was to find Dr Goldstein via a friend's rec., not only did he repair my tooth but with his expertise and amazing attention to detail, he spent as much time on making my smile beautiful again as he did making sure even the back of my teeth perfectly aligned to accommodate how I bite and chew, so I wouldnt chip it again. He truly cares about his patients and as I came to realize, he cares very much about his wonderful team, their families and the community as well! That means a lot these days. Ill never ever trust anyone else with the most important part of me, my very own, confident and uniquely beautiful smile. Thank you Dr Goldstein!
Sarah Shay Love review for Goldstein Dental Center
Sarah Shay Love on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 04:39 AM
Had another wonderful experience getting a cavity filled here yesterday, and it’s not a fun process! The dentist and tech made me feel very relaxed and we’re a lot of fun to be around. I’ll definitely come here for all my dental work now on.
Elise Oppenheim review for Goldstein Dental Center
Elise Oppenheim on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 02:10 AM
My teeth cleaning experience with Brittany was very thorough and painless. She is very knowledgeable and was attentive to my concerns regarding my cleaning.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Otha Bridges review for Goldstein Dental Center
Otha Bridges on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:43 AM
Friendly, attentive and professional.
Merlene Stanley-Welch review for Goldstein Dental Center
Merlene Stanley-Welch on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:18 AM
Fantastic and courteous service!
Robert Lott review for Goldstein Dental Center
Robert Lott on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:30 AM
They really care about their patients. Staff is personal and caring.
Cookie Rubin review for Goldstein Dental Center
Cookie Rubin on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:13 AM
Dr. Perlow is kind, gentle and professional
Miriam Cherrin Strickman Levitas review for Goldstein Dental Center
Miriam Cherrin Strickman Levitas on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 03:02 AM
HOW’S THIS ? BEFORE and AFTER ..... ON THE SAME DAY ❣️
Erica Portnoy Aronin review for Goldstein Dental Center
Erica Portnoy Aronin on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 09:27 AM
Love love love Goldstein Dental Center! Just had my teeth cleaned and they take every extra precaution with exemplary Covid-19 care! Cary has been my dentist since the late ‘80s and Rose has been my hygienist for at least 10 years I think! This practice is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.