Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldstein Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

4320 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 869-7711

https://www.goldsteinonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the Goldstein Dental Center, they recognize that patients perceive cosmetic dentistry as a personal treatment. Therefore, the use a "new age" approach to dentistry to ensure each patient receives the individualized and compassionate treatment they come to expect and deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5467
  
416
  
30
  
23
  
116
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Hall review for Goldstein Dental Center
Barbara Hall on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 06:30 AM
Pat Watson Cole review for Goldstein Dental Center
Pat Watson Cole on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 04:38 AM
Jeff Beal review for Goldstein Dental Center
Jeff Beal on Facebook

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 06:09 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Guest59300 review for Goldstein Dental Center
Guest59300 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 08:45 AM
Excellent service. I like that they have televisions on the ceiling and headphones. I can watch while they clean my teeth. A bit pricey but good service.
anonymous review for Goldstein Dental Center
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 07:23 AM
Excellent service. I like that they have televisions on the ceiling and headphones. I can watch while they clean my teeth. A bit pricey but good service.
Lalatalk review for Goldstein Dental Center
Lalatalk on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/20/2010, 14:42 PM
Scared of the dentist?? No need to be here. – Simple: 1. The staff is professional, efficient and compassionate. 2. Dr Goldstein is a true professional who cares about his work and is not all about the money. 3.. The office is beautiful and everyone who works there goes out of their way to make you feel very comfortable. 4. They understand peoples finances in todays economy. 5. Their prices are higher than other practices in the area, but their work will prove to you why! 6. We have nothing but great things to say about this office, and you too should feel the same way if you decide to use Dr Goldstein...we are grateful to him and his staff for getting my husband in for his emergency visit!
junebug22 review for Goldstein Dental Center
junebug22 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/20/2010, 05:50 AM
Don't go to this dentist – Wow, you seriously do not want to go to this dentist. His work has caused me to have to find another dentist to repair the work he did. I went in with no pain and no obvious issues and he recommended two fillings that were not necessary. I wish I had gotten a second opinion before I had unnecessary work done! I went back to have these looked at and they are still not right. Other patients have complained that this practice has a revolving door of employees, I have noticed this as well. I am not happy with this dentist, the services or the fact that he is all about the marketing, the money ($) and the business, not dentistry. I have no grudge against him and can afford his practice I am just hoping to help others from making the mistake I did!
docgresh review for Goldstein Dental Center
docgresh on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/13/2010, 11:27 AM
great dentistry/ trouble with paperwork – I had a number of crowns and veneers with this practice. I like the office, I like the result. I have been trying unsuccessfully for several months to get a letter so that I can get some money back from my flex spend medical account. I simply cannot get the office to write the letter, send it or explain why they cannot. I have asked 5 times for the letter. I do like the dental work but I am really annoyed that I cannot get my money out for the work done.
911993 review for Goldstein Dental Center
911993 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/22/2010, 17:37 PM
Raising the bar! – I found Goldstein through Groupon. I currently do not have dental insurance and I got a great offer from Groupon and decided to give Dr. Goldstein a visit for a cleaning and exam. The location was great as I live in Buckhead and would be convenient to many working or living inside the perimeter. The parking was ample and some of it was shaded which was nice. The outside of the office is very modern and I immediately felt comfortable with my decision to go there. The interior and decor in the office are also very modern and really well done without being stuffy. I was greeted by a friendly front office staff as soon as I walked in and helped myself to the complimentary bottled water...a nice touch indeed. The waiting area was great with plenty of magazines to read, but there was little time for that as my appointment started on time...can you say "Wow!" When does that EVER happen?!?! I was then greeted by Lynne the hygienist. I liked her immediately. She is a really sweet lady with a great disposition. She walked me through everything she was doing. I like that kind of communication. It really made me feel like she cared about what she was doing. OH...before I forget. They have a flat screen TV on the ceiling! Great idea! After the thorough cleaning and advice on a new flossing technique Dr. Goldstein came in to check out my choppers. I liked him immediately as well. We went through a few things and he also communicated more to me than any dentist I have seen before. This is easily the best dental office I have been to...in my opinion they have raised the bar on every level for dental practices everywhere. Did I mention how clean and sanitary the office was? A great experience all the way around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.