Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldies Paint and Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Body Shops|Tucson, AZ 85705

1455 W Glenn St, Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 284-2620

https://goldiespaintandrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

530 N 7th Ave

(520) 622-5919

4 people are looking at this business

About

Goldies Paint Repair has been providing quality collision repair in Tucson, AZ, since 2011

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will VanRooyen on Facebook

4 months ago

01/15/2021, 04:43 AM
I was referred to Goldie's by a college friend when he found out my car had been the victim of a hit and run in the parking lot of a mall. I began the process of getting repairs done through Progressive, who asked where I'd like to take the car, and because of the referral, I said I'd have Goldie's do the job. When I dropped the car off on the 4th of January, I was met by Jenn, who was expecting me - she couldn't have been more professional, courteous, and all around nice. I then met Jeremy, who is the owner, and he too was just like Jenn - which put my mind and heart at ease. The work they did turned out fantastic - it looks like nothing ever happened. I highly recommend this body shop - they're fair, insanely nice, and always keep you in the loop about where the car is in the repair process. As I told Jenn when I was leaving after picking the car up on the 14th, it's always nice to see you, but I hope I never have to see them again. However, if I do, I won't have any concerns whatsoever about how well things will turn out. A million thanks isn't enough for Goldie's and the team there - keep up the fantastic work!
Mike Ferguson on Facebook

4 months ago

01/15/2021, 00:51 AM
We just took our X5 to them to repair a big dent and scratch and they did amazing! From service, priced communication I was beyond impressed. Highly recommend!!
Anthony Sotelo on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 11:24 AM
My new Camry was backed into and before I was approached about them fixing my car, They asked me if me and my daughter were OK. I few of their competitors reached out and just told me that they can FIX my car.. THAT WAS JUST THE BEGINNING OF GOODIES SERVICE.. They ensured that the entire process went smoothly , they kept me informed and in the loop and even went to bat for me against the insurance company. THEY STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT .... THANK YOU GOLDIES MY CAR LOOKS AMAZING
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robert Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 08:39 AM
Absolutely outstanding service. I submitted for a quote through their website, and got a reply first thing the next morning. When I took my car in for a quote Jenn was awesome. She answered all of my questions, was super friendly, and got my car in & out in just a few days. They fixed some deep scratches and chips in my spoiler. The paint work is better than factory. They also covered up a few paint chips on the front bumper, and buffed out some scuffs for me while working on the spoiler. Best place to take your car, no question. 5/5. Thank you so much for making my car look great again!
Susan Murphy Samoy on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 10:27 AM
Thank you Jennifer and Jeremy for fixing my BMW (again). We trust that you will do an amazing job on fixing our cars. Accidents are never something you want to happen but we’re glad we can rely on you to fix whatever needs to be replaced in a timely manner. Thank you again for the quality and excellence of your work. We have and will continue to recommend you to others. A few before and after pictures. She looks brand new. — at Goldies Paint and Repair.
John R Perkins III on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 10:00 AM
Simply Amazing! Quick and very friendly service. Problem free repair. They will handle all your needs!
Michelle Montejano on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 06:56 AM
A HUGE thank you to Jennifer and everyone at Goldies for such a wonderful experience! Accidents are never expected and leave you wondering how you’re going to get around as you usually would but with their help I was able to continue on with my every day responsibilities. The entire process from start to finish was stress free, quick and easy!! My car looks and drives good as new!
Kristan Even on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 04:42 AM
Great customer service! Communication was a 10 and very professional. Jenn and Jeremy were great to work with.
Tony Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 10:44 AM
Do I recommend Goldies Paint and Repair, Absolutely and unequivocally! Brought my car in for what I thought was just a scrape under my door ,well was I ever surprised ! Jenn and the Goldies team went well beyond to work with me and my insurance to take care of the issue and my car. I received communication daily on the progress of my vehicle. I also observed how kind and through she is not only with me but with other customers as well . When you go to the dictionary and look under customer Service one of the definition you will see is Goldies Paint and Repair! TonyD Tucson
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.