Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldies Paint and Body

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85705

1455 W Glenn St, Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 284-2620

https://goldiespaintandrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

530 N 7th Ave

(520) 622-5919
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

3394 E Milber St

(520) 434-9084
About

Goldies Paint Repair has been providing quality collision repair in Tucson, AZ, since 2011

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristan Even on Facebook

3 months ago

01/19/2020, 04:42 AM
Great customer service! Communication was a 10 and very professional. Jenn and Jeremy were great to work with.
Tony Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 10:44 AM
Do I recommend Goldies Paint and Repair, Absolutely and unequivocally! Brought my car in for what I thought was just a scrape under my door ,well was I ever surprised ! Jenn and the Goldies team went well beyond to work with me and my insurance to take care of the issue and my car. I received communication daily on the progress of my vehicle. I also observed how kind and through she is not only with me but with other customers as well . When you go to the dictionary and look under customer Service one of the definition you will see is Goldies Paint and Repair! TonyD Tucson
Kimberley Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 05:06 AM
Goldie's did an amazing job on my son's car. His 2018 Subaru blue BRZ TS had damage from Rock dings and a mishap with the front bumper cover. Goldie's had it back in our hands a day earlier than planned, came in under budget and we bought Girl Scout cookies too !! thank you Jen and the team at Goldie's for an amazing experience.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Daniel Turner on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 10:06 AM
Dropped my ram off about 2wks ago for some repair work on the passenger side for a minor accident. The fine folks did a great job on it and went the extra mile on my baby. Had constant updates and all my questions were answered. The delivery date was to the day and the pick up time was earlier then expected. Thanks to Jeremy, jenn and crew for taking care of my stuff.
Paul Joseph Peranzi on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 04:28 AM
After an accident my sons truck looked horrible. When they got finished with it he thought he had gotten a new truck. It looks amazing no rattles or noises. They made it like new. Great people amazing work. I highly recommend them. Thanks Goldie’s!!!
Chad David on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:09 AM
This place does great bodywork and Jeremy does a phenomenal job of taking care of your car. I would recommend him to anybody in town
Joi Nichole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:03 AM
Goldies is the best! Jenn and everyone is so friendly, and their work is amazing. I never worry about my car in the unfortunate circumstance of needing body work. My vehicle always comes out shining like a diamond, and they make me feel so special!
Damien Tan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 07:50 AM
Fantastic experience with Goldies for my BMW X5 repair! They meticulously looked into other parts of my vehicles to ensure that it is in good shape and coordinated with my insurance company pro-actively to ensure I was fully covered. I received updates on the delivery of the vehicle parts and repair status from them every other day as well. Thanks Jeremy and Jenn for the awesome job!
Karen Huebsch Witkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 11:19 AM
The best place to get auto body work done friendly and helpful to assist you with your vehicle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.