Logo White
Watch Demo

Golden Shears Hair Designers

Own this business?
4.6
120 reviews
|Beauty|Webster, NY 14580

1217 Bay Rd # 2A, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 671-0752

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

Scott Nicholas Salon
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

82 North Ave

(585) 872-0130

5 people are looking at this business

Sorellas & Co Salon
4.9
(81) · Waxing

3019 Monroe Ave

(585) 271-4450

2 people are looking at this business

Mb Studio
4.9
(48) · Nail Salons

1344 University Ave

(585) 244-3324

2 people are looking at this business

Wish Beauty and Lashes
4.8
(46) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Lusandra
4.8
(42) · Beauty

3450 Winton Pl # 22

(585) 292-0280

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
120 reviews
590
  
43
  
34
  
23
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/03/2011, 12:27 PM
T Very rude. Stood at the reception desk for 30 min-NO greeting-NO we'll be right with you. Walked out and will never return. Will only go to a real salon from now on.
Respond to negative reviews
Suzanne Pizzingrilli on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 11:50 AM
GREAT people here. My little girl donated her ponytail to Locks of Love and needed a clean-up trim. They did it free since she donated all her hair. Kindness rules!
Kate R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 14:58 PM
The BEST Stephanie??s work as my hairdresser is phenomenal. I first went to Stephanie to correct a bad hair cut I received from a well-known chain of area hair salons. Within minutes, she not only fixed the mistakes I had been living with but she gave me a wonderful, sleet and modern hairstyle. And she didn??t even charge me. I have been a faithful client even since and wouldn??t go to anyone else. Stephanie is that rarest of hairdressers in the sense that she??s extremely skilled without being overpriced or arrogant. She??s friendly, approachable and a superb hair stylist.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Holli H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 13:12 PM
Golden Shears is GOLDEN Stephanie (owner) Is a very nice lady!!! I found the salon to be a warm inviting, family salon. I would recommend it to friends of all ages. Her staff was very nice as well.
paula r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 13:12 PM
haircuts If the ower would sit still long enought to concentrat on you than you might get a good haircutt.The other staff I found loud and very rude.I am not there to hear about there love lives or the friday nites parting..
Alyssa H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 12:18 PM
Always happy I have been going to Golden Shears for years and have consistently gotten compliments on my haircuts and eyebrows. Stephanie and her staff are outgoing friendly people that always make clients feel welcome and look great!
kristy n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 09:39 AM
Use to go now won't I use to go because it was a cheapier hair cut and color then most places. It's like that saying though you get what you pay for. They would try out new products on my hair which at the time was fine but the last straw was when my hair was fire engine red. was suppose to come out a dark purple. Needless to say haven't been there since. I also found that when I would get colored it would only last a month or so. Don't recommend going there for a cut and color. Tanning, waxing is ok.
Kiana S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 07:05 AM
BEST Salon EVER!!
J. A. K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 05:45 AM
Excellent Job I love going to Golden Shears! It is a cut above the rest. My stylist is Sabrina and always does a fantastic first rate job.My cut and color is perfect every time. Sabrina is the only stylistI have ever said do what you think. Top notch salon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.