Logo White
Watch Demo

Golden Mongolian Restaurant

Own this business?
4.8
308 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90010

3012 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 263-2141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Here we specialize in old fashioned classic Asian food, as well as new and exciting dishes you may have never tried. We love our food and we are sure you will as well. Grab your friends and family and come have a meal with us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
308 reviews
5263
  
428
  
39
  
21
  
17
  
  • 236 Reviews4.7Google
  • 72 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zula Ulambayar on Facebook

9 months ago

03/28/2019, 10:19 AM
Zulaa Emmy on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 01:08 AM
Delicious food
Bakhad Nyamdorj on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:00 AM
So nice
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Elizabeth Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:08 AM
Comida esquisita excelente atención , muy buena ubicación
Todo riquisimo
Sara Buriad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:06 AM
Los Angeles hotod baigaa gants mongol restaurant. Oor restaurant-d orohod tanihgui humuus hoorondoo mendlehguitei adil. Getel mongol restaurant-d mongolchuud hoorondoo nasnii yalgaagui ihenh ni mendelj haragddag geh met mongol orchin burdeh business ajilluulj bui Golden Mongolian Restaurant-iin ezen Ganbaa bolon hamt olond ni bayarlalaa. Amjilt!
Delgermaa Ganbat on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:00 AM
Only authentic Mongolian restaurant in LA. One of my favorite place. Teftel, huitsaa, buuz, khuushuur are must try.
Tuya Gurjav on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:07 AM
Food is the best, Customer service was beyond excellent. Bravo guys!
Ogii Otgoo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:04 AM
Thanks та бүхэнд ажлын амжилт хүсье. Өшөө илүү монгол хоолны жортой боллорой
Jorc Ya on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:08 AM
Portc ihtei tegeed amttai huurhun aashtai zam zyyraa zugeer unguuhuurgui saihan gazar bailaa
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.