Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Fig Fine Foods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
278 reviews
|Grocery|Saint Paul, MN 55105

794 Grand Ave, Ste 1, Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 602-0144

https://goldenfig.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Retail

1053 Western Ave N

(651) 489-2171

4 people are looking at this business

About

The finest foods that are all produced in the Midwest region of the United States. Grass fed steaks, artisan cheeses, handmade truffles, fresh bread arrives daily, milk in glass bottles, hand blended spices etc. We have partnerships with every farmer, baker and producer we buy from and are very proud of the exceptional goodies we offer. We strive to keep the ingredients good and wholesome, there aren't any items in our little shop that have high fructose corn syrup, hydrogenated oil, artificial colors or artificial flavors. If you're looking for a store with amazing ingredients for a locally inspired dinner, knock there socks off gift basket or even just a great crusty French baguette, Golde

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
278 reviews
5216
  
426
  
37
  
28
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reynolds-Anthony Harris review for Golden Fig Fine Foods
Reynolds-Anthony Harris on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 02:26 AM
This is one of my 'go to' places in St Paul - I have missed visiting but I will stop in soon with my mask and stock up
Danny Klecko review for Golden Fig Fine Foods
Danny Klecko on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 15:08 PM
simply the best staff and products in St Paul.
Liz Flynn review for Golden Fig Fine Foods
Liz Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 07:54 AM
Great shop for gift baskets, spices, local foods, chocolates and local foods.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tisha Burke review for Golden Fig Fine Foods
Tisha Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 06:19 AM
Yes they are a great place all around
Cammie Evans review for Golden Fig Fine Foods
Cammie Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 09:38 AM
Beautiful, delicious food and everybody who works there is so helpful!
Felicia Marr Holbrook review for Golden Fig Fine Foods
Felicia Marr Holbrook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 14:23 PM
You were so helpful this morning on the phone to help me put together a few products for a birthday present and have it sent out! Such helpful service during such a difficult time for all. Thank you!!!
Tammy Deal review for Golden Fig Fine Foods
Tammy Deal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 00:39 AM
I utilized curbside pickup on Sunday and made the suggested Sunday supper idea. First Poivre de cusinine may be my new favorite. Second the process to call in my order was quick, easy, and they were so helpful. I have always loved Golden Fig but this experience shows how amazing they the products and staff are!!!!
Kathleen Calistro Fulwider review for Golden Fig Fine Foods
Kathleen Calistro Fulwider on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 04:24 AM
OUTSTANDING customer service. Beautiful selection of gourmet food, including a spectacular candy display! Vintage baskets, glassware, and little gifts. I love the old fashioned ambiance . I need my “ Fig Fix” monthly for the wonderful shopping experience!
April J. Bhayana review for Golden Fig Fine Foods
April J. Bhayana on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 06:18 AM
I'm from South Eastern Minnesota (Owatonna/Ellendale, Blooming Prairie)but I'm in Delhi India. I miss home! I was so sad (as I am often during this time of year) I then came across this site. I asked if there was international shipping and you'll never believe it but the response I got back was YES!! Also it was a super fast response so that was great too. I'm too excited and can wait to share some of my home with the in-laws and folks I've met here. So tickled! Thanks so much in advance 😁🥰 I would definitely recommend Golden Fig Fine Foods not just because it's in Minnesota but mostly because the response was so nice.(Surprisingly not many places ship here🤷‍♀)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.