Logo White
Watch Demo

Golden Arm Media

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Consumer Services|Austin, TX 78752

7801 N Lamar Blvd F12, Ste F12, Austin, TX 78752

(512) 356-9592

http://www.goldenarmmedia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We craft compelling marketing content for businesses to showcase their unique values and vision. Our video, animation, and photography services blend strategic insight with distinctive creativity to generate a high ROI for our clients and foster long term loyalty from their customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Pohl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:13 AM
Kaylin Gilkey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:00 AM
Our company had never taken a dive into the video production world until just recently when we needed to create some commercials for one of our brands. One of my favorite things about working with Golden Arm Media is the fact that even though we didn't have any sort of experience with creating marketing videos for our company they made the entire process run smoothly. The Golden Arm Media team was always prompt with communicating with us whenever we had questions or concerns and I could tell they were taking our ideas for the videos to heart. I would highly recommend Golden Arm Media for any sort of video marketing that your company may need.
Alexander Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:55 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jay Kali on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:42 AM
Jessica Campos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:58 AM
I am of of those stories that you read and think ... if she did it, anyone can do it! I'm a marketing coach. Nobody needs to convince me of the importance of having a video marketing plan. I knew that I needed it. I just saw it impossible; mostly because of my accent and desire to make it all perfect. Working with GAM was like being at home. I had no fears at all. Their ability to turn your story into a video is unreal. It's not just a video. It's your story. It's worth to have an expert that can listen to your story, give you feedback, until you feel that you have an impactful message. I highly recommend that you get your reels, testimonials, and raw cuts of your daily activities. They have...  more>>
Jason Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 05:31 AM
Had a chance to Alex, and sit down with Chris and see the editing ideas they have. These guys are visionaries.
Allen Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:02 AM
It's a fun and professional company that utilizes intelligent strategy and creative talent to produce compelling content.
Kristen Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 09:42 AM
Worked with Chris and Sarah on a video for my speaker reel - really enjoyed working with them and they did great work!!
Osman M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 09:07 AM
I had good experience with gold cab the best service so far, clean cars, friendly drivers, they came onetime and I'm giving 5star, this company is reliable, keep driving, I will definitely call again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.